Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jackson Property Management Inland Empire

Claimed
3.8
64 reviews
|Property Management|Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730

9375 Archibald Ave # 301, Ste 104, Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730

(909) 483-2020

http://www.propertymanagementie.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(2) · Property Management

9841 Airport Blvd # 700

(310) 665-9600
5.0
(3) · Property Management

811 N Catalina Ave #2018

(310) 280-6408
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

25096 Jefferson Ave # B

(951) 837-5055
5.0
(7) · Property Management

1801 E Edinger Ave # 230

(714) 480-1120
5.0
(5) · Real Estate

9469 Haven Ave #200

(909) 948-1662
5.0
(3) · Property Management

8929 S Sepulveda Blvd # 130

(310) 417-8048
About

We Aggressively Market Your Property That helps you generate income from your property as soon as possible. We will help you determine the rent with a market analysis to avoid wasting precious time in lost vacancy. We Thoroughly Screen Tenants We ensure every tenant goes through a credit check, we verify their income, and check for a criminal background. The only tenants that will be considered are tenants that we believe will pay their rent on time and respect your rental home. We also perform routine inspections. We Provide Convenience Our tenant can pay their rent online, helping to keep payments timely and we can disperse your funds by ACH to quickly get you the rent. We also provide you

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.8
64 reviews
540
  
44
  
31
  
22
  
117
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nick review for Jackson Property Management Inland Empire
Nick on BirdEye

4 years ago

08/11/2017, 08:52 AM
Do not rent with them they took 80% of my deposit and charged me for repairs that was there when we first moved in and mostly lies also they charged us $200 for not mowing the lawn and $250 for carpet cleaning and there was no carpet in the whole house .. i am taking them sue them And they will regret it
Respond to negative reviews
William J. review for Jackson Property Management Inland Empire
William J. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

04/07/2017, 05:33 AM
They have always responded to our maintenance needs very quickly and if the maintenance person or vendor doesn't show up or didn't complete the job, Jackson PM has always been quick to get someone else out there. Thank you!!!
John B. review for Jackson Property Management Inland Empire
John B. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

03/09/2017, 15:17 PM
Jackson Property Management took over the management of our house after we realized we had bad tenants. They helped control a bad situation. When the tenants moved out, JPM arranged to have the repairs done and they got the house rent ready. Jackson Property Management gets an A+ from us.
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Jose C. review for Jackson Property Management Inland Empire
Jose C. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

02/09/2017, 03:58 AM
I wanted to say thank you for all your help in finding a home, as you know moving is very stressful. I also wanted to tell you, your employee was also the best. She was very polite, professional and knowledgeable. She really helped relived the stress of moving. She was great!
Karen J. review for Jackson Property Management Inland Empire
Karen J. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

01/09/2017, 01:38 AM
This is an excellent property management company. They met any and all questions I've ever had. I had the pleasure of living in one of their properties and have no complaints. Their willingness to meet your needs and work with you is outstanding! Karen foes above and beyond for her tenants and for that I am grateful.
Justin L. review for Jackson Property Management Inland Empire
Justin L. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

12/12/2016, 06:43 AM
I have finished a 18 month lease with one of their properties in Loma Linda and I am happy with their professionalism and fairness. They responded to my maintenance requests, did special accommodations for my family's needs and returned the deposit on time. Thank you.
Keala B. review for Jackson Property Management Inland Empire
Keala B. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

12/02/2016, 18:39 PM
My experience with Jackson Property Management has been very positive. They have rented my property two times now, rather quickly too and I have not had any significant tenants issues. They have always been very respectful and prompt in returning my phone calls. I am very comfortable in working with them.
David M. review for Jackson Property Management Inland Empire
David M. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

11/15/2016, 01:13 AM
I have been a renter through Jackson property management for the past 18 months. They make the whole renting and move in process very streamlined and hassle free. The employees are very knowledgeable and they always reply to me quickly and with all the information that i need. My lease is up for renewal and i will definitely be renewing and continuing to rent through them as they are very professional and great to deal with. Thank you!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.