Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ja Alternatives

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
7 reviews
|Hair Removal|New York, NY 10017

12 E 46th St #7, Ste 7, New York, NY 10017

(212) 682-6888

http://www.jaalternatives.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(8) · Hair Removal

2170 Joshuas Path # 2

(631) 348-1138

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Beauty

119 W 57th St #1411

(212) 750-0323
5.0
(2) · Beauty

57 W 57th St

(212) 371-9135
5.0
(5) · Beauty

53 E 34th St #207

(212) 889-4500

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Beauty

15 Jericho Turnpike

(516) 437-9719
5.0
(3) · Beauty

209 E 29th St

(212) 725-0825
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
7 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 5 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amanda Wolfer on Facebook

5 years ago

05/02/2016, 21:53 PM
Amanda W. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

04/10/2016, 11:53 AM
My hair was so thin and damaged I tried interlink and loved the results. I highly recommend ja alternatives.
Brian P. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

01/06/2016, 14:05 PM
if you lost all your hair up top like i did then def give these guys a call. they do great work. thanks to them, i look awesome again.
Featured content
Why customer feedback is your competitive advantage

Why customer feedback is your competitive advantage

Why customer feedback is your competitive advantage
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Jimmy A. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

12/29/2015, 10:15 AM
All my hair was falling out so i tried the JA location on Long Island. They did this thing called EHK system, and I'm really happy with the results. I haven't had this much hair on my head since I was 20! In fact, I might even look better now than back then!
John P. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

12/21/2015, 23:19 PM
After my dicorve I was trying to get my life back together and lost a ton a weight, but I also lost a ton of hair. So, needless to say after getting my body right it was time to get my hair back. I went to JA and they delivered. I am so impressed with the results and totally reco them to anyone who needs a little filling in on top.
Stefanie B. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

12/18/2015, 21:43 PM
A friend of mine went through chemo and lost all of his hair. When it began to grow back, it didn't come back as full as it had once been. He went to JA Alternatives and now he looks just like his old self! No more cancer! AND it's completely impossible to know he had hair replacement unless he told you! I'm so glad JA Alternatives was able to help my friend get his confidence back after such a long, hard journey.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.