Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

J Thomas Jewelers

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
507 reviews
|Jewelry|Rochester Hills, MI 48309 United States

2254 Crooks Rd, Rochester Hills, MI 48309 United States

(248) 299-5250

https://www.jthomasjewelers.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(33) · Consumer Goods

1314 Holden St

(313) 288-8825
5.0
(2) · Jewelry

22478 Meadow Woods Cir

(313) 299-1888
5.0
(76) · Jewelry

9912 E Grand River Ave

(810) 229-1706
5.0
(28) · Jewelry

624 Livernois Ave #100

(248) 677-3442
5.0
(6) · Jewelry

29201 Telegraph Rd #604

(248) 356-5677
5.0
(6) · Consumer Goods

23077 Greenfield Rd # 361

(248) 200-2975
About

As a Rochester Hills, MI Jewelry family committed to finding the best products within your price range, J. Thomas Jewelers offers a magnificent selection of fine jewelry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
507 reviews
5437
  
48
  
31
  
21
  
11
  
59 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Jennifer Hunter Woliung review for J Thomas Jewelers
Jennifer Hunter Woliung on Facebook

2 years ago

03/23/2021, 02:09 AM
Very friendly and easy to work with in making decisions.
Jasmine Hughes review for J Thomas Jewelers
Jasmine Hughes on Facebook

2 years ago

01/04/2021, 01:57 AM
Thank you sooo much to Tom for helping my fiancé pick out such a beautiful engagement ring and for helping us look at wedding bands. All of the staff was super nice and helpful! Can’t wait to come back and purchase my wedding band
Business Response:

Congratulations🎊

Scott J. Whitfield review for J Thomas Jewelers
Scott J. Whitfield on Facebook

2 years ago

01/03/2021, 03:55 AM
Great working with Tom on the purchase of an engagement ring. Have known Tom for a few years and this was my first purchase with them and it was very easy and great to work with. Will be doing future business with them.
Business Response:

It is great to know that your first experience met your expectations, Scott. Tom always take time to make sure your selection is perfect. See you again soon.

Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Kenneth Novack review for J Thomas Jewelers
Kenneth Novack on Facebook

2 years ago

12/30/2020, 03:53 AM
Great service , wonderful staff
Business Response:

Thank you for sharing Ken.

Judy O'Brien review for J Thomas Jewelers
Judy O'Brien on Facebook

2 years ago

12/22/2020, 03:58 AM
Quality of device is excellent
Business Response:

Thanks Judy!

Janet M. Hohf review for J Thomas Jewelers
Janet M. Hohf on Facebook

2 years ago

12/09/2020, 06:11 AM
Personal service. Amanda is knowledgeable and helpful!
Arthur Richards III review for J Thomas Jewelers
Arthur Richards III on Facebook

2 years ago

11/13/2020, 19:15 PM
Tom Costigan is a master jeweler. He takes his time and answers all my questions expertly. His store is clean. His employees are all helpful and courteous. I recommend him to everyone and it's my place for all my jewelry needs. You'd have to be nuts to go anywhere else!
Sue Stockton review for J Thomas Jewelers
Sue Stockton on Facebook

2 years ago

10/24/2020, 03:04 AM
Very courteous and knowledgeable staff. Willing to spend all the time you need to make a perfect selection/decision. Treat you like family.
Business Response:

Thank you for your review Sue. We are so glad that you feel comfortable "like family".

Dina Herbster DeWeese review for J Thomas Jewelers
Dina Herbster DeWeese on Facebook

2 years ago

10/23/2020, 03:12 AM
Great customer service and super nice people. Beautiful selection of jewelry. I can always find something I like, whether for myself or a gift.
Business Response:

Thank you‼️

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.