Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

J Thomas Jewelers

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
432 reviews
|Jewelry|Rochester Hills, MI 48309

2254 Crooks Rd, Rochester Hills, MI 48309

(248) 299-5250

https://www.jthomasjewelers.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(28) · Jewelry

624 Livernois Ave #100

(248) 677-3442
5.0
(1) · Jewelry

22478 Meadow Woods Cir

(313) 299-1888
5.0
(68) · Jewelry

9912 E Grand River Ave

(810) 229-1706
5.0
(6) · Jewelry

29201 Telegraph Rd #604

(248) 356-5677
5.0
(5) · Consumer Goods

23077 Greenfield Rd # 361

(248) 200-2975
5.0
(40) · Consumer Goods

23105 Power Rd

(248) 476-9011

2 people are looking at this business

About

As a Rochester Hills, MI Jewelry family committed to finding the best products within your price range, J. Thomas Jewelers offers a magnificent selection of fine jewelry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
432 reviews
5362
  
48
  
31
  
21
  
11
  
59 reviews have no rating
  • 333 Reviews5.0Google
  • 96 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 1 Review5.0Merchant Circle
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jennifer Hunter Woliung on Facebook

a month ago

03/23/2021, 02:09 AM
Very friendly and easy to work with in making decisions.
Jasmine Hughes on Facebook

4 months ago

01/04/2021, 01:57 AM
Thank you sooo much to Tom for helping my fiancé pick out such a beautiful engagement ring and for helping us look at wedding bands. All of the staff was super nice and helpful! Can’t wait to come back and purchase my wedding band
Business Response:

Congratulations🎊

Scott J. Whitfield on Facebook

4 months ago

01/03/2021, 03:55 AM
Great working with Tom on the purchase of an engagement ring. Have known Tom for a few years and this was my first purchase with them and it was very easy and great to work with. Will be doing future business with them.
Business Response:

It is great to know that your first experience met your expectations, Scott. Tom always take time to make sure your selection is perfect. See you again soon.

Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Kenneth Novack on Facebook

4 months ago

12/30/2020, 03:53 AM
Great service , wonderful staff
Business Response:

Thank you for sharing Ken.

Judy O'Brien on Facebook

4 months ago

12/22/2020, 03:58 AM
Quality of device is excellent
Business Response:

Thanks Judy!

Janet M. Hohf on Facebook

4 months ago

12/09/2020, 06:11 AM
Personal service. Amanda is knowledgeable and helpful!
Arthur Richards III on Facebook

5 months ago

11/13/2020, 19:15 PM
Tom Costigan is a master jeweler. He takes his time and answers all my questions expertly. His store is clean. His employees are all helpful and courteous. I recommend him to everyone and it's my place for all my jewelry needs. You'd have to be nuts to go anywhere else!
Sue Stockton on Facebook

6 months ago

10/24/2020, 03:04 AM
Very courteous and knowledgeable staff. Willing to spend all the time you need to make a perfect selection/decision. Treat you like family.
Business Response:

Thank you for your review Sue. We are so glad that you feel comfortable "like family".

Dina Herbster DeWeese on Facebook

6 months ago

10/23/2020, 03:12 AM
Great customer service and super nice people. Beautiful selection of jewelry. I can always find something I like, whether for myself or a gift.
Business Response:

Thank you‼️

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.