Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

J & T Trailers

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
133 reviews
|Trailer Dealers|Lebanon, KY 40033

25 S Young Road, Lebanon, KY 40033

(270) 699-1244

https://www.facebook.com/jttrailers

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
133 reviews
587
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
45 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Vicki Spalding on Facebook

3 years ago

07/05/2018, 21:21 PM
B
Jeremy Bowman on Facebook

3 years ago

07/05/2018, 06:03 AM
Tommy’s trailers are the best of the best! I highly recommend J&T trailers
Michael Stealth Townley on Facebook

3 years ago

07/05/2018, 04:17 AM
Great people to work with. Will go back in the future.
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Matt Yates on Facebook

3 years ago

07/05/2018, 03:04 AM
Great people to deal with. Bought a trailer 12’ Dovetail with tailgate and a lock. Love it..
Trey Abell on Facebook

3 years ago

07/05/2018, 02:42 AM
I’ve bought a trailer, a hitch, and had some custom fabrication done there. It’s great!
Amanda Carrico on Facebook

3 years ago

07/04/2018, 08:56 AM
Danny Collins Jr on Facebook

3 years ago

07/02/2018, 15:56 PM
They went out of their way to meet me on Sunday to pick up my new trailer. They had the paper work done and ready to go. I call multiple times asking questions trying to decide what I wanted and they never seemed to mind said that’s what they were there for. It was a pleasure doing business with them
Donald May on Facebook

3 years ago

06/04/2018, 14:49 PM
A+++++
David Farmer on Facebook

3 years ago

06/02/2018, 22:09 PM
Tommy at J&T was great! He met me well after hours to do the deal and their prices are more than fair. It was definitely worth the drive to do business with these folks. Thanks again!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.