Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

J & T Trailers

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
133 reviews
|Trailer Dealers|Lebanon, KY 40033

25 S Young Road, Lebanon, KY 40033

(270) 699-1244

https://www.facebook.com/jttrailers

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
133 reviews
587
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
45 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mark Morrison on Facebook

3 years ago

10/30/2018, 02:56 AM
I had a great experience from the first phone call to signing the papers. Tommy was very helpful and was able to answer all my questions ( there were a lot) Thanks again and I will definitely recommend you guys to everyone here in southern Indiana. The price and service is well worth the drive through bourbon country!!
Kyle Gosnell on Facebook

3 years ago

09/29/2018, 17:45 PM
Great service and excellent selection! They made buying a trailer quick and easy!
Christian Shepherd on Facebook

3 years ago

09/28/2018, 20:34 PM
Tommy is super easy to work with and very friendly. Bought a used car hauler and got a very good deal. I would highly recommended these guys to anyone. Plus they have a huge selection!
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Shaun Charlton on Facebook

3 years ago

09/05/2018, 06:55 AM
Had a great experience at J&T Trailers. Fast and Friendly service. They had exactly what I was looking for and had the best prices. I left with a 20' car hauler and a 16' enclosed. Would recommend them to everybody.
Justin Coulter on Facebook

3 years ago

08/10/2018, 17:05 PM
Huge thank you to Tommy for taking care of me. Needed a car hauler a little out of the ordinary and he special ordered me something that works perfect at an even better price! Thanks for going above and beyond! Highly recommended!
Destiny Baker on Facebook

3 years ago

08/03/2018, 14:40 PM
Ill be short. If you buy a trailer from any place other than J&T your wrong. Awsome experience.
Dezmond Chandler on Facebook

3 years ago

07/26/2018, 02:18 AM
Need a Good QUALITY trailer? GO HERE . Great price and Good Environment !! I will definitely be buying all of my trailers from here
Kristin Bailey Neyer on Facebook

3 years ago

07/12/2018, 22:19 PM
The guys at J&T Trailers were great when my hubby stopped by to get a new trailer! Awesome customer service, went above and beyond to make sure he'd be happy with it long term. Was well worth the drive from Louisville and will be our go to for trailers in the future!
Kathleen Worley Butler on Facebook

3 years ago

07/10/2018, 16:46 PM
Great customer service!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.