Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

J & T Trailers

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
133 reviews
|Trailer Dealers|Lebanon, KY 40033

25 S Young Road, Lebanon, KY 40033

(270) 699-1244

https://www.facebook.com/jttrailers

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
133 reviews
587
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
45 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Chelsea Marie on Facebook

3 years ago

01/16/2019, 07:34 AM
We called ahead and asked several questions. Tommy had the trailer we wanted ready and waiting when we arrived. They were quick, knowledgeable, and very friendly.
Jon Gadd on Facebook

3 years ago

01/08/2019, 12:44 PM
Hands down best place to purchase. Tommy was very helpful and willing to make accommodations for my schedule last minute out side of there hours. Beat every ones prices and had exactly what I wanted.
Allen Case on Facebook

3 years ago

01/03/2019, 18:03 PM
Best people to deal with,great customer service and great trailers.
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Darin A Powell on Facebook

3 years ago

12/14/2018, 03:25 AM
J&T trailers is a great place to go for your trailer needs. Great guys an great buys. Tks for my deal. Happy customer.
Janice McMahan Philpott on Facebook

3 years ago

11/23/2018, 21:19 PM
Best quality for best price. No pressure to purchase, Excellent knowledge of product. I expect this company to continue growing. Good honest place to purchase Trailers. Thanks Guys.
TA Bough on Facebook

3 years ago

11/11/2018, 17:43 PM
I stopped in on Saturday and bought a trailer. Very nice guys that answered all my questions and was very helpful. Great trailer at a great price. Thank you
Daniel N Kayla Brothers on Facebook

3 years ago

11/07/2018, 00:17 AM
Tommy and Aaron are great ppl to deal with. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking to buy a trailer.
Eric Karnes on Facebook

3 years ago

10/30/2018, 18:32 PM
If you need a trailer give these guys a call. I had a special order and the trailer arrived when they said, was designed exactly like I asked for it and quality is fantastic. Two thumbs up 👍👍
Jeanette Morrison on Facebook

3 years ago

10/30/2018, 17:59 PM
Awesome experience! Highly recommend! Great prices, trailer is very nice and Tommy and Aaron were a pleasure to work with... Thanks!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.