Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

J & T Trailers

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
133 reviews
|Trailer Dealers|Lebanon, KY 40033

25 S Young Road, Lebanon, KY 40033

(270) 699-1244

https://www.facebook.com/jttrailers

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
133 reviews
587
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
45 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
David Brewster on Facebook

2 years ago

04/20/2019, 01:10 AM
Great guys to work with, and very knowledgeable on the products that they sell... Smooth transaction... Best deal around!!!
Caitlin Nolasco Gaudinier on Facebook

2 years ago

04/06/2019, 12:55 PM
Definitely the place to go if you are looking for a trailer! Tommy definitely got us taken care of with a great new trailer to haul my Rav4 behind our RV. Highly recommend!!
Phillip Akin on Facebook

3 years ago

03/25/2019, 12:08 PM
Great people and definitely the best place to buy your new trailer.
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Andrew Davis on Facebook

3 years ago

03/02/2019, 02:45 AM
Found a 8.5 x 24 and Tommy helped me with every question I had and also great prices. Highly suggest 👍
Zach Barker on Facebook

3 years ago

03/02/2019, 02:41 AM
Picked up my new trailer from J&T trailers today. I was in and out within 15 minutes. They had everything ready to go. Easy to work with and best prices I found within a few hours drive.
Orville Griffin on Facebook

3 years ago

03/01/2019, 03:39 AM
Great company and great prices I traveled quite a ways because they beat everyones prices within 150 miles of me for what I needed if we need another trailer in the future we will definitely be doing business together again
Jason Jenn Pierce on Facebook

3 years ago

02/26/2019, 14:53 PM
great guys .nice merchandise and reasonably affordable.great selection to choose from for many different types of trailers.
Travis Stivers on Facebook

3 years ago

02/01/2019, 06:49 AM
Great place to do business, I shopped every trailer place within two hours of my house, best deal by far!
Cassidey Leighanne on Facebook

3 years ago

01/16/2019, 21:34 PM
Two women searching for a trailer to haul our side by side or zero turn if needed and we stumbled upon J & T on FB marketplace! Made a quick phone call and spoke to Tommy. Confirmed the price in the add and We headed over! He had the trailer up front waiting for us with paperwork prepared. He did not try to upsale a million things; he was super helpful, knowledgeable and very friendly. Would definitely recommened to anyone! Not to mention, best prices in a 100 mile radius! thanks!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.