Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

J & T Trailers

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
133 reviews
|Trailer Dealers|Lebanon, KY 40033

25 S Young Road, Lebanon, KY 40033

(270) 699-1244

https://www.facebook.com/jttrailers

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
133 reviews
587
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
45 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Robert Harris on Facebook

2 years ago

02/21/2020, 01:55 AM
Great service. Drove 3 hours, got there 10 minutes before they closed and they had my trailer pulled up to the front with my spare already mounted ready for me to turn and burn back home another 3 hours...
Dennis W Hamm Jr on Facebook

2 years ago

02/05/2020, 01:05 AM
best prices around. very friendly highly recommend thrm to anyone looking for any type of trailer
Dave Nist on Facebook

2 years ago

01/23/2020, 00:14 AM
I just drove 8 hours to pick up a trailer from J&T Trailers! Excellent customer service! I highly recommend Aaron and his team if your in the market for a new trailer!
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
David Baker on Facebook

2 years ago

01/18/2020, 00:31 AM
Great price Great service!!
Scott Heineman on Facebook

2 years ago

11/20/2019, 06:11 AM
J & T Trailers has great quality products, excellent customer service and a wide range of selections to pick from right on the lot and you can't beat the prices! so glad I bought my trailer from them, I am really happy with the price and the product! give them a try, you'll be glad you did.
Jason Cox on Facebook

2 years ago

10/30/2019, 04:18 AM
Aaron was very good to work with, trailer is well built. They are very hospitable and easy to work with. GREAT guys, would give them any business I can!!
Mark Anthony Elliott on Facebook

2 years ago

08/15/2019, 02:13 AM
Tommy and Crew are”Top Notch” in Trailer Repair. The J and T shop crew is very Professional and most excellent in their troubleshooting skills. These guys earned my business and more importantly Gained My Trust. Highest Recommendation. 5 Star Business.
Jeffrey Hampton on Facebook

2 years ago

07/26/2019, 17:00 PM
bought a 7x16 enclosed very please. 4 seater RZR fits good plenty of room to get in and out of machine. But its tight fit between tires and the rear door lift assist cables
Jimmy Harris on Facebook

2 years ago

04/20/2019, 20:49 PM
Great bunch of guys awesome to work with great price thanks again Tommy
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.