Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

J & T Trailers

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
132 reviews
|Trailer Dealers|Lebanon, KY 40033

25 S Young Road, Lebanon, KY 40033

(270) 699-1244

https://www.facebook.com/jttrailers

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
132 reviews
586
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
45 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Seth Wright on Facebook

10 months ago

09/21/2020, 03:38 AM
Purchased a 24’ car hauler from J&T last week. Drove from Columbus, OH to pick it up and was in and out in 15 minutes.. Trailer is great aside from one of the tires having a slow leak (it was a demo) I didn’t bother reaching out to them about it as it’s not a big deal but I’m sure they’d be willing to help if I did because their good people and will be buying my next trailer from these folks as well..
Brandon Ashenfelter on Facebook

a year ago

07/27/2020, 05:53 AM
Customer service was top notch helping me schedule pick up for 2 trailers and having everything ready to go when I got there. Made the 3 hour drive easier not having a hassle when I got there. 5 stars!
Adam Green on Facebook

a year ago

07/07/2020, 03:26 AM
great people to work with. went the extra mile to get the trailer in time for my trip
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Junior Harmon on Facebook

a year ago

05/14/2020, 06:22 AM
Great prices..... I drove out of state.... Tommy was easy to deal with very professional would recommend for anyone looking for a trailer!
Daniel Courtier on Facebook

a year ago

05/04/2020, 11:06 AM
Had a great buying experience! Had the best deals around!
Kenneth Van Metre on Facebook

a year ago

04/14/2020, 17:40 PM
Great price and great trailer!
Victor Marion on Facebook

a year ago

03/31/2020, 05:50 AM
Wes Blanford on Facebook

a year ago

03/27/2020, 11:49 AM
Great prices, selection, customer service, the works. Couldn’t be happier with my purchase. Staff is knowledgeable and very helpful with tips and advice. Highly recommend
James Hilvers on Facebook

a year ago

03/04/2020, 13:17 PM
These guys are amazing! I drove 150 miles to buy a trailer. They had a trailer and the financing ready when I got there. Then I decided to upgrade a little bit and they got the new one I chose ready in less than an hour, paperwork and all. If you need a trailer, go see them for sure.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.