Logo White
Watch Demo
Badge

J. Kevin Hayslett

Own this business?
4.9
253 reviews
|Legal|Clearwater, FL 33765

250 North Belcher Road, Clearwater, FL 33765

(877) 728-9653

Open now:12:00 am - 11:59 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Craig Pullman Law Office
5.0
(3) · Legal

2201 Ringling Blvd

(941) 362-0101

2 people are looking at this business

Hoskins & Penton PA
5.0
(35) · Legal

2123 NE Coachman Rd

(727) 446-4059

4 people are looking at this business

Hersem Law
5.0
(11) · Legal

1550 W Cleveland St Suite 9

(813) 251-7291
Powers Sellers & Finkelstein, PLC
5.0
(73) · Legal

4625 E Bay Dr

(727) 531-2926

2 people are looking at this business

Hobson Law Firm
4.9
(12) · Legal

253-A Pine Avenue

(727) 230-6930

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
253 reviews
5231
  
46
  
33
  
20
  
14
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 145 Reviews5.0Google
  • 108 Reviews4.7Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Linda Applewhite on Facebook

3 years ago

06/14/2016, 16:26 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Jean DeGregorio on Facebook

3 years ago

06/14/2016, 13:22 PM
Kathleen Johnson on Facebook

3 years ago

06/14/2016, 10:22 AM
Kevin Hayslett was there when my family really needed him. He is kind and compassionate. His expertise has no equal. Thank you Kevin, you are the best.
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
Andrew Laskaris on Facebook

3 years ago

06/14/2016, 02:11 AM
Simply one of the best in Florida , recommended to me by another fine Attorney , Bruce Bokor Esq.
Does what he says
Says what he means
Linda Kaehr on Facebook

3 years ago

06/14/2016, 02:01 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Jeremy Scott Thompson on Facebook

3 years ago

06/13/2016, 20:16 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Javier Morales on Facebook

3 years ago

06/13/2016, 12:43 PM
Lier! Lier lier lier lier lier lier lier lier lier lier lier lier lier lier lier lier lier!
Respond to negative reviews
Steve Ondrak on Facebook

4 years ago

04/05/2016, 20:53 PM
Simply put, no sugar coating here...if you want the truth, call in...if your looking for a fantasy answer...well, good luck to you.
Katie Golanoski on Facebook

4 years ago

03/20/2016, 09:41 AM
Kevin Hayslett helped me during the most difficult period of my life. He was honest, diligent, kind, and had great recommendations that helped expedite the legal process I had to go through. My family and I are still deeply grateful for the work he and his staff did while working with me. I recommend him to anyone who finds themselves in a tough spot.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.