Logo White
Watch Demo
Badge

J. Kevin Hayslett

Own this business?
4.9
253 reviews
|Legal|Clearwater, FL 33765

250 North Belcher Road, Clearwater, FL 33765

(877) 728-9653

Open now:12:00 am - 11:59 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Craig Pullman Law Office
5.0
(3) · Legal

2201 Ringling Blvd

(941) 362-0101

2 people are looking at this business

Hoskins & Penton PA
5.0
(35) · Legal

2123 NE Coachman Rd

(727) 446-4059

4 people are looking at this business

Hersem Law
5.0
(11) · Legal

1550 W Cleveland St Suite 9

(813) 251-7291
Powers Sellers & Finkelstein, PLC
5.0
(73) · Legal

4625 E Bay Dr

(727) 531-2926

2 people are looking at this business

Hobson Law Firm
4.9
(12) · Legal

253-A Pine Avenue

(727) 230-6930

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
253 reviews
5231
  
46
  
33
  
20
  
14
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 145 Reviews5.0Google
  • 108 Reviews4.7Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Voices Joe Lynn Melody on Facebook

2 years ago

02/04/2018, 07:24 AM
A true professional. Always there for anyone and everyone when needed. His word is genuine. If he says he will make something happen you can believe that it will. Thank you and your staff for helping my friend and for all that you do always.
David Kronen on Facebook

2 years ago

02/03/2018, 18:14 PM
Karl Juhl on Facebook

2 years ago

02/03/2018, 07:38 AM
I have called Kevin on weekends and at nights for simple legal advice. Never have i gotten his VM. He has genuinely given me what I feel to be the finest legal advice and although I don't abuse those night or wknd calls I ask him the "what if you were in my shoes" advice, I doubt, no I'm certain no other attorney friend or not would do. He has helped both my sons out of Jams and personally through his firm helped me settle a claim I had on going for 3yrs in under 3mos. I would recommend no other attorney whether or not it was in his area of expertise because if not he surely knows the right guy or gal. So fourtunate to call you my Lawyer and mostly my friend. Thank you Kevin for all your hel...  more>>
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
Ricky Vierling on Facebook

2 years ago

02/03/2018, 03:44 AM
Saved my life. Worked extremely hard and answered all my calls kept me in the loop. Best lawyer in America is a understatement. Thanks so much kevin!!!!!!!
Allen Mob on Facebook

2 years ago

11/25/2017, 05:07 AM
Paul Romero on Facebook

2 years ago

11/23/2017, 13:41 PM
Mike Rotchertz on Facebook

2 years ago

08/01/2017, 04:32 AM
If you want the best call Kevin! You won't regret it!
Michael Hadley on Facebook

2 years ago

08/01/2017, 04:26 AM
Kevin Hayslett, you are a great attorney and I would recommend you to anybody and everybody.. You helped my kids & mom.
Rob A. Lelly on Facebook

2 years ago

08/01/2017, 01:30 AM
Good guy and very personable. Love listening to his show on Bubba army radio. He tells you how it is. And I hope he gets me an xl shirt.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.