Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

J & J Pet Grooming

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
305 reviews
|Pet Groomers|Indianapolis, IN 46214

6795 W 21st St, Indianapolis, IN 46214

(317) 244-4222

http://www.jandjgrooming.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(3) · Consumer Services

4245 State Road 46 E

(812) 988-7100
5.0
(31) · Pet Groomers

110 N Vine St

(317) 801-3233

9 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Consumer Services

4011 W Lost Mans Ln

(812) 360-0087
5.0
(8) · Consumer Services

301 N Vine St

(317) 512-0475

5 people are looking at this business

4.9
(68) · Pet Groomers

9860 N Michigan Rd

(317) 870-7297

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(102) · Pet Groomers

107 W Elm St

(765) 482-7387

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.3
305 reviews
5179
  
421
  
33
  
25
  
134
  
63 reviews have no rating
  • 231 Reviews4.3Google
  • 26 Reviews3.3Facebook
  • 1 Review1.0YellowBot
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Christina Parlmer on Facebook

4 months ago

08/05/2020, 01:37 AM
friendly staff good job on caring for animals
Sheri Fisher on Facebook

4 months ago

07/30/2020, 01:19 AM
Sharon done a great job! I will definitely be back! thank you very much it was well worth the $50
James Michael on Facebook

6 months ago

06/09/2020, 02:44 AM
Jen is great highly recommend
Featured content
How do I Keep Track Of My Reviews On Google?

How do I Keep Track Of My Reviews On Google?

How do I Keep Track Of My Reviews On Google?
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Dalia B. on Citysearch

8 months ago

03/11/2020, 07:23 AM
J & J is the absolute best shop on the west side! Love, LOVE them and they are amazing with your pets!
BlueMoon B. on Citysearch

9 months ago

03/06/2020, 11:05 AM
J&J Grooming is the most amazing, loving, caring, & qualified place for your pet! With groomers that have over 20 yrs of experience! This shop has been one for decades! These groomers will love and treat your pet as their own and will do their very best job they can under all circumstances! This place has only made ppl upset when the owners haven't taken correct care of their pets if their at fault for anything it's caring to much and being honest with the result of that! Do not say make sure u cut the nails short as they can be then get upset when the "quick of the nail is to long and they bleed on your account!" Or if the nails are so long that they've grown into the pad, to where they can bleed by finally being brought to a groomer to be taken care of!" Also when ur dog is seriously matted and have to be short, who's at fault!? Not the groomers, their trying to HELP your pet, from your mistakes! They are the absolute best in EVERY SITUATION GOOD AND BAD! Please think about how hard of a job these girls have and the things they go through and deal with. It's not just a bad owner or a mean one they deal with difficulties with the pets to who are mistreated and left to become matted , with ingrown nails into their pads and haven't been around a groomer enough to feel comfortable or not be aggressive. This shop has been nothing but an honest one and one that actually cares about the welfare of your pet!
Joslyn L. on Citysearch

10 months ago

01/15/2020, 15:32 PM
We have been taking our fur babies there for years and always will. They have the most grooming experience of anyone around and do an excellent job making our dogs look and feel amazing! They are animal lovers and almost always have their own fur babies with them and the shop cat is always waiting to greet you.
Sammy Palomeke on Facebook

a year ago

11/16/2019, 00:38 AM
They are so rude! I dropped my dog off at 10 and went to pick her up at 3. She was barely half way down. They said they were super busy because it was Saturday. Unfortunately, I couldn’t wait any longer because I had to work. A lady who wasn’t even the one who was grooming my dog came out and was saying how that wasn’t her problem. I paid the groomer what she asked without any questions and still that other lady felt the need to be so rude to me. Even if I had the time, I wouldn’t have left my dog there based on how I, a paying customer, was being treated. Never again.
Mal M. on Citysearch

a year ago

07/24/2019, 08:52 AM
My very nervous 12 yr old Rocco was groomed there today. He looks & smells very good & has been so calm all day I can't believe he is the same dog. Thank you J&J for taking such good care of my aging fur baby!
Cindy Blankenship on Facebook

a year ago

07/09/2019, 02:50 AM
My very nervous 12 yr old Rocco was groomed there today. He looks & smells very good & has been so calm all day I can't believe he is the same dog. Thank you J&J for taking such good care of my aging fur baby!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.