Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

J DeCarlo Salon and Spa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
59 reviews
|Hair Salons|Batavia, IL 60510

139 S Batavia Ave, Batavia, IL 60510

(630) 879-2526

https://jdecarlosalonandspa.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(6) · Beauty

1745 Calumet Ave

(219) 659-4356

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Beauty

200 W Higgins Rd #224

(630) 544-7103

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

2504 N Clark St

(773) 904-8710
5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

102 W Main St

(847) 381-6388

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(32) · Hair Salons

9915 143rd Pl

(708) 460-4003

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(46) · Waxing

1972 S River Rd

(847) 375-6679
About

We invite you to enter our paradise of relaxation that is J DeCarlo Salon and Spa. We are a full-service salon that offers beauty, skin, and spiritual services to fulfill all of your needs. It is our goal to keep our staff educated on the newest techniques, so we can continue offering trendy services to keep you satisfied. And, since we love helping you, every guest that joins us is always welcome. Most importantly, we're more than a destination. We're an experience that will have you feeling refreshed when you leave.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
59 reviews
545
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Francine Nichols review for J DeCarlo Salon and Spa
Francine Nichols on Facebook

2 years ago

01/23/2020, 00:08 AM
Dawn was absolutely wonderful, my feet feel amazing and i'm so relaxed! Will definitely be back in a few months!!!!
Nia Norris review for J DeCarlo Salon and Spa
Nia Norris on Facebook

2 years ago

01/13/2020, 08:12 AM
Dawn Millz review for J DeCarlo Salon and Spa
Dawn Millz on Facebook

2 years ago

12/23/2019, 01:40 AM
Thank you so much, Faith! I love my haircut ❤️. I also enjoyed the holiday decorations in your shop. You have a very beautiful shop.
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Kimberly Gerdes review for J DeCarlo Salon and Spa
Kimberly Gerdes on Facebook

2 years ago

12/11/2019, 09:20 AM
Jen did an amazing job selecting the perfect all over color glaze while I grew out my natural, much darker hair color.
Cheryl Watkins review for J DeCarlo Salon and Spa
Cheryl Watkins on Facebook

3 years ago

04/13/2019, 06:10 AM
Dawn did my no chip manicure and express pedicure and I was very happy with my nails. I’ve received many compliments. I also went to Josh for my haircut and color and he did an amazing job matching the look I was trying to achieve!
Leah Reyes review for J DeCarlo Salon and Spa
Leah Reyes on Facebook

3 years ago

04/06/2019, 07:19 AM
Love this place!!!!! Experienced wonderful and talented beauticians!!!! Always have a great experience. I go to Dawn and just love her!!!
Melanie Ruggero review for J DeCarlo Salon and Spa
Melanie Ruggero on Facebook

3 years ago

01/26/2019, 00:43 AM
I've gotten the best haircuts ever from Josh!
Jayna Zant review for J DeCarlo Salon and Spa
Jayna Zant on Facebook

3 years ago

01/23/2019, 02:07 AM
Renovated space-looks amazing. Massages also available here! Manis & Pedis to round off spa experience. Always pleased with personalized color/highlights recommendations and results. I feel she, Jen DeCarlo, really understands me and helps to express that individuality. Love her charisma and beauty-chair relationship bond.
Cara Frantz review for J DeCarlo Salon and Spa
Cara Frantz on Facebook

3 years ago

01/12/2019, 15:41 PM
This was my first time at J DeCarlo Salon & Spa & i am just amazed with the whole atmosphere of this place. Very warm & welcoming! I mentioned to Jen what i wanted my hair to look like & i am just thrilled!! its exactly what i wanted. I have found my perfect Salon & you have gained another very happy customer!! thank you from the bottom of my heart!!☺💜
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.