Logo White
Watch Demo

J. Curtis Tucker, MD

Own this business?
4.8
49 reviews
|Healthcare|Tuscaloosa, AL 35401

809 University Blvd E, Tuscaloosa, AL 35401

(205) 759-7800

https://www.dchsystem.com/Default.aspx?page=our_facilities%2fmanderson_cancer_center

Open now:8:00 am - 4:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Oncologist

513 Brookwood Blvd

(205) 502-4700
About

Our cancer specialists are among the best trained and most experienced physicians in the country.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
49 reviews
536
  
41
  
31
  
21
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 32 Reviews4.8Google
  • 17 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brenda Taylor Chain on Facebook

2 years ago

09/06/2018, 04:47 AM
Dr. Tucker is an awesome Dr. He is very kind and concerned about his patients! He has been my Dr. since 2012 and I would recommend him to anyone!!
Mona Haslop on Facebook

2 years ago

08/31/2018, 02:03 AM
Had a Long Wait but that Aside Dr. Tucker Was Awesome! He explained the problems clearly, sorry but most I forgot, Got a Plan Together, Very Honest about what he can and can not do regarding My Cancer. He was Concerned but Calm and left me Calm! My Opinion "He's a Keeper!"!
Ralph Shoemake on Facebook

2 years ago

08/24/2018, 05:42 AM
I Have Known Dr.Tucker Since 2011, When He Treated My Postate Cancer,& Je Just Finished Treating My Limpnodes He Is The Best, That’s Why I Requested Him .
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Mary Bostick on Facebook

2 years ago

07/29/2018, 01:57 AM
First visit consultation was really great. Dr Tucker was very kind and caring in explaining everything that we could expect. All the Staff were very knowledgeable and helpful. We are so glad we decided to make the drive to be a patient of Dr. Tucker.
Debbie Caldwell Wood on Facebook

2 years ago

05/15/2018, 07:51 AM
Oh my goodness....Dr. Tucker is the BEST!!! VERY knowledgeable, VERY caring and takes time to listen and answer all questions. He is so sweet too� and a great Christian. Wonderful facility at DCH. Dr. Tucker is A+ Thank you, Dr. TUCKER for everything!
Phyllis Lyday on Facebook

2 years ago

04/16/2018, 05:50 AM
Brenda Partee Peterson on Facebook

2 years ago

03/31/2018, 04:26 AM
Lin Laycock on Facebook

2 years ago

02/19/2018, 06:14 AM
One heck of a nice guy one heck of a Doctor His staff is just as nice!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.