Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

J. Curtis Tucker, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
61 reviews
|Oncologist|Tuscaloosa, AL 35401

809 University Blvd E, Tuscaloosa, AL 35401

(205) 759-7800

https://www.dchsystem.com/Default.aspx?page=our_facilities%2fmanderson_cancer_center

Open now:8:00 am - 4:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Oncologist

513 Brookwood Blvd

(205) 502-4700

2 people are looking at this business

About

Our cancer specialists are among the best trained and most experienced physicians in the country.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
61 reviews
547
  
41
  
31
  
21
  
11
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 44 Reviews4.8Google
  • 17 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Melissa Beasley on Facebook

2 years ago

02/15/2019, 01:55 AM
He is the best cancer Dr ive ever had he is so kind and hetakes time with you to explain your medical findings he doesnt rush to get you out .He really does care for you and is so great at making sure your doing well
Judy Faile Day on Facebook

2 years ago

02/07/2019, 01:30 AM
Besides being very knowledge about cancer and the treatment, I like that he is so kind to me as a patient - he cares to ask how I feel and what might be bothering me - he is sincere and careful to show that he cares for his patients. My case has not been as bad as for some people, but he makes you feel special and I appreciate that from him and all his staff.
Jill Alexander Satcher on Facebook

2 years ago

02/05/2019, 01:23 AM
Dr Tucker has been very informative and takes time with you. I have appreciated the fact that he explains things thoroughly, communicates respectfully with you, and does not rush through the appointment.
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Samuel Fairley on Facebook

2 years ago

12/23/2018, 05:40 AM
Jessica Paige Hoobler on Facebook

2 years ago

12/21/2018, 05:53 AM
He is always nice and will do what ever it takes to help you out and never talks to you as if your Illiterate like some doctors do now days. I always enjoy my visits and know I’m in the best of care.
Ed Cole on Facebook

2 years ago

12/13/2018, 06:45 AM
Dr Tucker has great attitude and works with patients very well.
Debbie Sims on Facebook

2 years ago

12/07/2018, 01:54 AM
Consultation visit was great. Dr. Tucker and his staff are all very friendly and helpful.
Shirley Camp on Facebook

3 years ago

10/09/2018, 07:03 AM
He and his staff are wonderful. He is very kind and always takes his time explaining results of test and his plan for you.
James Champion on Facebook

3 years ago

10/02/2018, 07:54 AM
I had malignant melanoma on my tongue and in my lungs I had radiation treatment by Dr Tucker’s people and they have reduced the size of my cancer and I am being treated now But Dr. Dubay I expect to have a full recovery
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.