Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

J Brinks Motor Sales

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
298 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Kentwood, MI 49512

5091 Broadmoor Ave SE, Kentwood, MI 49512

(616) 554-5276

https://www.jbrinks.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(150) · Used Car Dealers

1600 S Drake Rd

(269) 375-7008

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(350) · Body Shops

1010 28th St SE

(616) 452-5101
4.9
(1090) · Used Car Dealers

4201 Stadium Dr

(269) 375-4500
4.8
(126) · Automotive

328 N Michigan Ave

(269) 804-6001
4.8
(254) · Automotive

1420 S Hanover St

(269) 320-6304
4.6
(19) · Used Car Dealers

24 S River Ave

(616) 396-7200
About

Specialties J Brinks Motor Sale is founded on trust, integrity, and respect. We are proud to offer these values in our sales and business practices so our customers keep coming back. The vehicles on our lot have the best prices and quality in the area so come by and see us today!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
298 reviews
5216
  
412
  
34
  
210
  
126
  
30 reviews have no rating
  • 210 Reviews4.4Google
  • 48 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 39 Reviews4.4Cargurus
  • 1 Review1.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Stacey Greiner on Facebook

3 months ago

03/25/2021, 20:00 PM
Just bought my new (to me) Honda Pilot. I had made contact and been communicating with John for about a week. We were trying to coordinate the sale of my current car at the same time. I confirmed with John my interest via email and was going to come in for a test drive. Someone else came in before me and test drove the vehicle. Mike called me and confirmed I was still interested. They held the car for me and did not sell it out from under me. Very honest and up front! Easy transaction and had me on the road within an hour! So happy with my new ride and the great customer service from the whole team! Thank you guys!!
Sarah on Cargurus

3 months ago

03/24/2021, 12:16 PM
The dealer reached out right away to set up a time to see the car. Unfortunately it was sold before I made it out there and they let me know right away. I appreciated the good communication
garmentworks@hotmail.com on BirdEye

3 months ago

03/08/2021, 10:36 AM
As a single mom helping my teen son to purchase his 1st car, it was all the nightmares one tries to avoid. Typical fast talking car salesman assuring us the used car had been completely checked over by their “team” and was in top shape. We believed him, he hooked us. Bought the car with every cent my son had. At 1st oil change, he was told by 2 different mechanics the tranny fluid was so black it looked like it was never changed and lucky his transmission wasn’t damaged. Cost $100 to fix that. Also discovered 3 more needed repairs costing add’l $800. Son wrote a Google review on this car buying experience. Got attn from salesman who sold him the car who said JBrinks has no responsibility for $700 ball bearing repair (even though the car was barely driven since purchase) but would SPLIT the cost of their $270 oversight of tranny fluid and missing wheel guard, apparently feeling this was ½ my son’s problem now that they got it off their lot. JBrinks’ “complete check” of their autos is sadly only visual issues and you are left to deal with what was hidden or upcoming to break down. To top off this horrible experience, salesman refused to send the repair check until my son removed his Google review. If you weren’t convinced to not buy a car at JBrinks yet, that behavior right there shows you what kind of place it is. BEWARE. If this wasn’t how they feel a car purchase should play out – then they would have paid for these overlooked repairs in full. What happens AFTER the sale is the true test of the integrity of the dealership/salesman.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Cathy French on Facebook

3 months ago

03/08/2021, 04:29 AM
Chris Wright on Facebook

3 months ago

03/04/2021, 01:55 AM
the sales guy maroco, and the great deals they have do what they can to help you out and get you what you need
Bryon on Cargurus

3 months ago

03/01/2021, 01:06 AM
They couldn't have done better
GuruZWQJ1 on Cargurus

4 months ago

02/25/2021, 07:38 AM
Very well customer service
Brett Krause on Facebook

4 months ago

02/21/2021, 09:39 AM
This was our first time visiting J Brinks, and the experience was a absolutely the best!! Wanted to give a huge personal thank you to my salesman Nick and the Owner Mike for helping me out with our purchase of our new (to us) car. Nick went above and beyond helping us, non pushy and made our car buying experience personal and friendly. The car lot itself is top notch. The office is very welcoming. Plus we got a six month warranty on a used car for FREE! I’ve never heard of that! With out a doubt I highly highly recommend buying a car or truck here. I will definitely be back!! Thank you J Brinks!, Brett
mlarsen_28 on Cargurus

5 months ago

01/24/2021, 04:52 AM
Communication was excellent! Nick was very helpful through my car buying process. I drove over 2 hours to purchase this Jeep and he made my buying experience super easy and smooth! The mileage needed updating. The Jeep was started up and ready to drive when I arrived! The process was quick and easy. Staff was helpful and friendly. I would recommend.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.