Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Izma Entertainment

Claimed
5.0
14 reviews
|Talent Agencies|Los Angeles, CA 90017

1055 W 7th St, Los Angeles, CA 90017

(818) 287-8048

https://www.izmaentertainment.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Top Business Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Talent Agencies

468 N Camden Dr #200

(323) 461-3833

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Business Services

3540 Wilshire Blvd # 603

(213) 908-0809

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(37) · Talent Agencies

5670 Wilshire Blvd #820

(323) 852-9559

9 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Business Services

8560 Sunset Blvd

(888) 320-3933

10 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Talent Agencies

3500 W Olive Ave # 1470

(818) 955-7070

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Business Services

141 S El Camino Dr # 205

(310) 278-8896

4 people are looking at this business

About

Fashion, Entertainment, Modeling, Casting,Booking

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
14 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Candis Robinson review for Izma Entertainment
Candis Robinson on Facebook

2 years ago

02/12/2020, 03:23 AM
I love Trina and what she’s doing with IZMA ! Good opportunities and professional agency. I definitely recommend IZMA Ent. ! ☺️❤️🙏🏽✨
Una Nedeljov review for Izma Entertainment
Una Nedeljov on Facebook

4 years ago

09/01/2017, 09:53 AM
Izma is hands-down the best modeling agency in California! I started entire modeling with them about now three years ago started with a test shoot with Glashen Fashion in my career went through the roof from there. Trina is The best mentor in the industry that anyone could ask for. 100% hands on, Genuine , realistic with expectation/opinion and honest . It was the best decision I made and now I am able to do this as a full time living income. Through IZMA I met some amazing people :Herzel assisting me with wardrobe and social media areas, Haben LA promoter who has booked me for my first event ever and whom to work with until this day, many talented photographers like MQ and Jamx. I'm. So grateful to have met trina, been and still am a part of this amazing brand. Una♥
Business Response:

Thank you Una for your kind words. Keep up the great work and never give up on your goals. -Izma Team

Haben Woldemariam review for Izma Entertainment
Haben Woldemariam on Facebook

5 years ago

08/18/2016, 02:46 AM
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Jazzy Ladee review for Izma Entertainment
Jazzy Ladee on Facebook

5 years ago

08/15/2016, 09:08 AM
Raymond J Reed review for Izma Entertainment
Raymond J Reed on Facebook

6 years ago

12/22/2015, 06:58 AM
Talent and beauty izma is the best. mrs McCoy is really professional and motivational also the most beautiful woman on fb
Business Response:

Thank you Raymond for supporting Team Izma

Candi Nicole review for Izma Entertainment
Candi Nicole on Facebook

6 years ago

09/17/2015, 07:28 AM
Love this agency!!! Legit, hard working, and efficient with their models!!!
Jasmine Pauthena Okafor review for Izma Entertainment
Jasmine Pauthena Okafor on Facebook

7 years ago

12/17/2014, 01:34 AM
Chonte Dillard review for Izma Entertainment
Chonte Dillard on Facebook

8 years ago

04/22/2014, 11:16 AM
Jaclyn Anne Bueno review for Izma Entertainment
Jaclyn Anne Bueno on Facebook

8 years ago

04/08/2014, 05:38 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.