Logo White
Watch Demo

Iyad Fakhouri Dds

Own this business?
4.6
63 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Bradenton, FL 34205

815 40th St W, West Bradenton Dental, Bradenton, FL 34205

(941) 896-3915

http://www.westbradentondental.com/

Open now:8:30 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(63) · Dental

6546 Gunn Hwy

(813) 908-8100
5.0
(10) · Dentists

1532 Oakfield Dr

(813) 681-7882

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(309) · Cosmetic Dentists

3109 W Swann Ave B

(813) 803-5767

10 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Cosmetic Dentists

3800 Clark Rd

(941) 927-5411
5.0
(287) · Cosmetic Dentists

2682 West Lake Road

(727) 785-4461
5.0
(499) · Dentists

1651 Rainbow Dr

(727) 441-3523
About

Fakhouri Iyad DDS is located at 815 40th St W, Bradenton, FL. This business specializes in Dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
63 reviews
556
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
15
  
1 review has no rating
  • 30 Reviews4.7Google
  • 18 Reviews4.8Wellness
  • 15 Reviews4.2Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

10 months ago

10/15/2019, 02:50 AM
I highly recommend Dr. Fakhouri. He makes you feel right at home and the rest of his staff.
Jennifer on Healthgrades

10 months ago

10/11/2019, 01:34 AM
Amazing experience! He made me feel comfortable the whole time, explained everything he was doing, and I was in and out in a timely matter! I couldn’t ask for a more pleasant dentist! Highly recommend!!
Nick on Healthgrades

10 months ago

10/07/2019, 02:00 AM
Dr. Fakhouri .. is definitely the best around!!! I stoped in with a friend and was very pleased with the office and staff, everyone was very polite and made me feel very comfortable... he did wonderful job with my friends smile. I set a appointment to see what he can do better and affordable for me. I was so pleased and comfortable, so I switched dentist and I'm never looking back, he does amazing work.. I drive 45 min just to see him.. time is nothing to me, when you get the best service around. I always recommend Dr.Fakhouri to all my family and friends
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Leslie W on Healthgrades

a year ago

09/19/2019, 05:59 AM
Rude staff.. I mean, if you don’t have insurance they just don’t want to deal with you. Waited thirty minutes for my appointment. I walked out. Read the negative reviews about Dr. Fakhouri on the internet. Bradenton has much better to offer than this office.
Respond to negative reviews
Brenda R on Healthgrades

a year ago

09/05/2019, 06:26 AM
Excellent visit.I had an emergency and was taken in right away.I was nervous but he took the time to ease my nerves and make me feel comfortable. Will be going back for all my dental needs.
Shawn on Healthgrades

2 years ago

09/05/2018, 13:56 PM
Dr fakhouri rocks. He has worked on me. I feel that he is trustworthy and his bedside manners are next to none. Check him out for you Dental needs. You will not regret it.
Alyse Henderson on Healthgrades

2 years ago

08/20/2018, 13:40 PM
I was seeing another dentist in the area but was not satisfied. I needed a lot of work done and it came with a high price tag. I decided to ask around and Dr. Fakhouri came highly recommend from a family member. I gave his office a call and set up an appointment and I am so happy I did. Not only did Dr. Fakhouri take the time to answer all of my questions (I had many) I also saved some money as he was priced better than the competition! I am so happy I found him and will be a patient for life!
Jenelle Smith on Healthgrades

2 years ago

08/20/2018, 08:35 AM
Dr. Fakhouri is hands down the best dentist I have ever been to. He is kind, caring and makes you feel completely comfortable. I have recommended him to my family and friends! I moved to Tampa a few years ago and my family and I still drive the hour to see our dentist he is that good. Thank you West Bradenton Dental for taking such good care of us!
Chuck Smith on Healthgrades

2 years ago

08/20/2018, 04:55 AM
Dr. Fakhouri is hands down the best Dentist!! I've been going to him before he opened his own practice. He is always smiling and very friendly. I have referred many friends and everyone is more than pleased with him and his work. I moved to Tampa 3 years ago and still drive to Bradenton to see him. There is a reason he has all 5 star reviews.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.