Logo White
Watch Demo

Ivy Aveda Color Salon

Own this business?
4.7
168 reviews
|Beauty|Greenville, SC 29601

19 S Main St, Greenville, SC 29601

(864) 370-1489

https://ivysalons.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(2) · Hair Salons

413 SE Main St

(864) 228-8200
5.0
(1) · Beauty

1516 Brookside Camp Rd

(828) 697-8777
5.0
(2) · Beauty

551 Israel St

(828) 329-8921
5.0
(9) · Beauty

223 S Pendleton St

(864) 859-0670
5.0
(14) · Beauty

704 NE Main St

(864) 349-3366
5.0
(28) · Beauty

277 Battleground Rd

(864) 463-3993

1 person is looking at this business

About

Cut & Style | Color Treatments | Facial Hair Removal | Make Up | Keratin Complex

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
168 reviews
5142
  
44
  
32
  
23
  
16
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 90 Reviews4.7Google
  • 76 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 2 Reviews3.5Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Krystal Land on Facebook

19 days ago

03/16/2020, 07:50 AM
Business Response:

Hello Krystal, Team Ivy strives to hold a clear and thorough consultation with each guest, allowing complete clarity and customization for each service. Our goal is to have each guest love their hair, not just the day of their service, but every day. We’re sorry to hear that wasn’t the case with this experience, and we would appreciate the opportunity to make it right. Jayma, our Managing Director, may be reached at 864.370.1489, and she will be expecting your call. Thank you for your feedback, and we look forward to hearing from you soon!

Sarah Spundy on Facebook

19 days ago

03/16/2020, 07:50 AM
I have been coming to see Karen for about 7 months now and I cannot say enough great things about my experiences with her!!!!! When I first came to see her my hair was dry, straggly, flat and had no style. She taught me all about the Aveda products and which ones to use with my hair type. She also took the time to find out what my goals for my hair are and has helped me achieve them. She taught me how to style my hair so I can recreate my look at home -- not just look good when I leave the salon!!!!!! I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS SALON AND, IN PARTICULAR, KAREN!!!!!!!!!!!!
Ralph Howard on Facebook

19 days ago

03/16/2020, 07:50 AM
Bri was excellent .put me at ease from the beginning . I would definitely recommend her services.very professional
Featured content
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Brandy Cessarich on Facebook

19 days ago

03/16/2020, 07:50 AM
I always love my experience at Ivy Salon in downtown Greenville. Kelsey Cox always does an excellent job cutting and coloring my hair. She is especially helpful when I'm not even sure what cut/color I want. I know I will always get expert advice and leave happy every time!
Missy Ryan Penland on Facebook

19 days ago

03/16/2020, 07:50 AM
Karen at Ivy does an amazing job with my highlights and style! She listens to your desires and always produces great results!
Pam Spirko on Facebook

19 days ago

03/16/2020, 07:50 AM
I recently moved to the Greenville area, and tried several salons before I found Ivy. The people are wonderful. Very friendly. I also love the Aveda products.
Chris Gancos on Facebook

19 days ago

03/16/2020, 07:50 AM
I came in to to donate my hair to Pantene Beautiful Lengths. My appointment was scheduled at the Pelham location, with Kate, who was very professional and courteous throughout the visit.
Robin Zarate on Facebook

19 days ago

03/16/2020, 07:50 AM
Celeste- Thank you so much for the hairstyle you gave me yesterday. You listened and used your style expertise to give a great new do!
Charlie Sonkin on Facebook

19 days ago

03/16/2020, 07:50 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.