Logo White
Watch Demo

Ivory Dental Care

Own this business?
5.0
79 reviews
|Dental|Sacramento, CA 95834

1978 Del Paso Rd # 160, Ste 160, Sacramento, CA 95834

(916) 574-9544

http://www.ivorydental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(8) · Dental

1900 Pennsylvania Ave

(707) 427-1026

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental

555 Capitol Mall #790

(916) 441-1555

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

2839 Spafford St

(530) 758-8828
5.0
(3) · Dentists

1725 Iron Point Rd #150

(916) 355-0247

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

4060 Douglas Blvd 110

(916) 789-2273
5.0
(5) · Dentists

5115 Lone Tree Way

(925) 706-0500

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
79 reviews
51
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
78 reviews have no rating
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Facebook

a year ago

04/18/2019, 02:35 AM
Celery is good for your teeth because the crunchiness and high water content can work like a toothbrush to clean away plaque.
Anonymous on Facebook

a year ago

04/17/2019, 04:30 AM
Does your dentist rave about fluoride? See how a simple treatment can save smiles for you and your loved ones. http://bit.ly/2H9OzCX
Anonymous on Facebook

a year ago

03/22/2019, 01:27 AM
At our dental practice, our passion is to create beautiful, healthy smiles for the entire family. Call to schedule an appointment today!
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Anonymous on Facebook

a year ago

03/21/2019, 13:56 PM
Cheese is good for your teeth because its pH levels lower the risk of tooth decay. It also contains calcium, which helps support the structure and strength of your teeth.
Gregory Weil Dental Ceramic Studio on Facebook

a year ago

02/25/2019, 06:42 AM
Toothbrush mistakes you may be making. See how to avoid it here: http://bit.ly/2GWeJZP
Gregory Weil Dental Ceramic Studio on Facebook

a year ago

02/22/2019, 00:44 AM
Did you know there are two types of mouthrinse? Learn the difference between cosmetic and therapeutic mouthrinse before your next trip to the store. http://bit.ly/2srvVOu
amanda456 on Yellow Pages

12 years ago

07/03/2008, 09:20 AM
I am a new patient to Ivory Dental Care. I heard of their office from the Welcome Wagon coupon that I got when we moved into our new house. I was very impressed by the cleanliness and decor of the office. The staff was also very welcoming and were able to work around my busy schedule. I would recommend this dentist to anyone who wants a refreshing dental experience. Oh, and they even have TV's in all the dental rooms so you can pick a DVD from their library or bring one from home to watch while you have treatment!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.