Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Iverson Corner Drug

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
31 reviews
|Pharmacy|Bemidji, MN 56601

408 Minnesota Ave NW, Bemidji, MN 56601

(218) 444-3000

https://www.iversoncornerdrug.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Pharmacy

1611 Anne St NW

(218) 333-2450
About

Welcome to the home page of Iverson Corner Drug, located in Bemidji Minnesota. Iverson Corner Drug is a locally owned and operated pharmacy with ties to the Headwater Area Region dating back to the late 1800's. We take pride in our ability to offer innovative Medication Therapy Management to our patients through a variety of programs designed, implemented, and enforced by our pharmacy staff. Services routinely offered by our staff include blood pressure management, asthma education, patient self care, medication consultation, diabetic education, prescription drug services, smoking cessation, plus many more. Stop in and visit or call for more information. Iverson Corner Drug is a Pharmacy com

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
31 reviews
517
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Deb Jensen review for Iverson Corner Drug
Deb Jensen on Facebook

5 years ago

04/25/2017, 07:22 AM
Wes Darling review for Iverson Corner Drug
Wes Darling on Facebook

5 years ago

03/28/2017, 03:21 AM
Holly Hedeen review for Iverson Corner Drug
Holly Hedeen on Facebook

6 years ago

09/18/2016, 01:54 AM
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Latisha Portis review for Iverson Corner Drug
Latisha Portis on Facebook

7 years ago

08/20/2015, 12:46 PM
I take my medcation medications when i take it and thats every day.
Bradley Olson review for Iverson Corner Drug
Bradley Olson on Facebook

8 years ago

12/09/2013, 08:00 AM
Cheers! review for Iverson Corner Drug
Cheers! on Wellness

10 years ago

12/29/2011, 10:41 AM
Iverson's Corner Drug ROCKS!! Great service and quality care. I would never go anywhere else for my pharmacy needs. Thanks Paul and team for providing caring and professional service.
Cheers! review for Iverson Corner Drug
Cheers! on Wellness

10 years ago

12/29/2011, 02:54 AM
Iverson's Corner Drug ROCKS!! Great service and quality care. I would never go anywhere else for my pharmacy needs. Thanks Paul and team for providing caring and professional service.
notgoingback review for Iverson Corner Drug
notgoingback on Wellness

11 years ago

08/23/2011, 04:17 AM
I attempted to get a breast pump at Iverson today, and it was a horrible experience. I am going back to school an no longer have insurance for myself, but do for my daughter. Her insurance told me that I can get a breast pump in her name because the milk is for her. When I told Michael at Iverson this she was incredibly rude and condescending. She basically said I was lying. I had her call the insurance company, and someone once again misinformed he,r and she was snarky when she told me that unless my baby is ill I don't need a breast pump. When I told her breast milk is better and that is why it's covered she scoffed at me. I called my insurance and spoke to someone who knew better, and sure enough, I was right. Thanks Iverson, for making my experience absolutely terrible.
Respond to negative reviews
bemidji218 review for Iverson Corner Drug
bemidji218 on Citysearch

11 years ago

08/23/2011, 02:55 AM
Worst customer service ever. – Don't go here. The staff is very rude and ill informed of insurance policies.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.