Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Iverson Corner Drug

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
31 reviews
|Pharmacy|Bemidji, MN 56601

408 Minnesota Ave NW, Bemidji, MN 56601

(218) 444-3000

https://www.iversoncornerdrug.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Pharmacy

1611 Anne St NW

(218) 333-2450
About

Welcome to the home page of Iverson Corner Drug, located in Bemidji Minnesota. Iverson Corner Drug is a locally owned and operated pharmacy with ties to the Headwater Area Region dating back to the late 1800's. We take pride in our ability to offer innovative Medication Therapy Management to our patients through a variety of programs designed, implemented, and enforced by our pharmacy staff. Services routinely offered by our staff include blood pressure management, asthma education, patient self care, medication consultation, diabetic education, prescription drug services, smoking cessation, plus many more. Stop in and visit or call for more information. Iverson Corner Drug is a Pharmacy com

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
31 reviews
517
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Steven Kovacic review for Iverson Corner Drug
Steven Kovacic on Facebook

2 years ago

02/11/2020, 12:12 PM
Family owned and the best in the town of Brremidji!
Naomi Hunt review for Iverson Corner Drug
Naomi Hunt on Facebook

2 years ago

01/27/2020, 02:22 AM
friendly helpful efficient they go out of their way to help you & make you welcome in every way! truly a family owned & operated establishment.the best pharmacy in Bemidji.
Barbara Feeken review for Iverson Corner Drug
Barbara Feeken on Facebook

2 years ago

01/19/2020, 10:58 AM
I find them to have excellent service
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Janet C. Dreyer review for Iverson Corner Drug
Janet C. Dreyer on Facebook

2 years ago

11/23/2019, 03:27 AM
Very friendly answers all questions,
Denice Iverson review for Iverson Corner Drug
Denice Iverson on Facebook

2 years ago

11/21/2019, 13:12 PM
My husband and I have been to numerous drug stores over the years. We’re so happy to have chosen Iverson Drug to have all our meds filled and to be able to purchase other health products . Staff are SO friendly and efficient. And always go that extra mile for their customers. Bemidji is fortunate to have this drug store here in town. Also, my last name is Iverson but no relation to owner.
Dave Carter review for Iverson Corner Drug
Dave Carter on Facebook

3 years ago

11/01/2019, 10:50 AM
Such a friendly place to visit. The staff are very friendly and makes you feel welcome. You leave genuinely feeling like they care about your needs and concerns....
Anne Powers-Carlstrom review for Iverson Corner Drug
Anne Powers-Carlstrom on Facebook

3 years ago

08/16/2019, 07:47 AM
👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎
Tony Kramer review for Iverson Corner Drug
Tony Kramer on Facebook

3 years ago

01/19/2019, 08:13 AM
No better place to go for medications and other health items. The staff are amazing to work with and always make you feel welcome!!
Renee Holm review for Iverson Corner Drug
Renee Holm on Facebook

4 years ago

10/29/2018, 03:19 AM
Best Drug Store ever!! I drive for 4 hours just to go to Iverson Corner Drug! I called to say I would be in town Saturday and wanted to get my meds. They said they would have them ready. I double checked the time, asking, you are open til 3 today right? He said that they would stay open til 3 just for me. Sure enough, when I got there, they had even put the time on the door! They love me! ( ok, I know that it's the regular time. Just let me feel loved!)
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.