Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Its All Good Auto Repair

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
61 reviews
|Auto Repair|Franklin, WI 53132

10125 W Loomis Rd, Franklin, WI 53132

(414) 425-9906

https://itsallgoodautorepair.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(26) · Automotive

209 Cleveland St

(847) 516-9273

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Automotive

1203 E Oklahoma Ave

(414) 482-2662

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(30) · Auto Repair

401 Wilmont Dr

(262) 370-1408

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Auto Parts & Supplies

1135 Chatham St

(262) 632-2277

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Auto Repair

107 S Milwaukee St

(262) 235-4090

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Automotive

2826 Barney Ct

(815) 759-9999

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
61 reviews
552
  
43
  
30
  
21
  
15
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
A Yahoo Local User review for Its All Good Auto Repair
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

10/26/2012, 10:43 AM
Tim has earned all of my business. Allow me a second to explain, I am a former auto technician and never take my vehicles anywhere as I ve met too many people that rip you off. My wife s car needed work that I couldn t do from home and I was referred to Tim by a friend. He earned my trust and respect from our first meeting. Thank you Tim!
Mike review for Its All Good Auto Repair
Mike on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

10/26/2012, 08:31 AM
Tim has earned all of my business. Allow me a second to explain, I am a former auto technician and never take my vehicles anywhere as I ve met too many people that rip you off. My wife s car needed work that I couldn t do from home and I was referred to Tim by a friend. He earned my trust and respect from our first meeting. Thank you Tim!
richard review for Its All Good Auto Repair
richard on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

06/20/2011, 06:36 AM
Tim is an excellent person to deal with.He deals fair and looks out for the customer more then anyone I have dealt with for a long time. The service work is A 1 and you should take your vehicle to Tim!!
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Fred review for Its All Good Auto Repair
Fred on Yahoo! Local

11 years ago

12/03/2010, 23:05 PM
The people over @ IAG are the best. Tim has been the only one to touch any of my vehicles for over 10 years now and you will not find a more knowledgeable or trustworthy person to work on your vehicle- period. His rates are very fair (Ive been kidding him for years that hes TOO cheap) and it will be done right. Honestly, you are never going to find a better person to trust your car or truck to.
Karen review for Its All Good Auto Repair
Karen on Yahoo! Local

11 years ago

11/28/2010, 12:55 PM
Tim Jaeger has worked on my 1994 Chevy Astro Van for eight years. I currently have over 312,000 miles on it! IT RUNS LIKE NEW! I dont trust anyone to work on it accept Tim. His prices are very reasonable. Tim is a perfectionist with the work he does and he ALWAYS guarantees his work. I would recommend that if anyone is looking for a GREAT auto mechanic, ITS ALL GOOD AUTO REPAIR is the ONLY place to go!!
m review for Its All Good Auto Repair
m on Yahoo! Local

13 years ago

04/30/2008, 04:33 AM
Jerry is as honest as the day is long......Ive been using him since he was referred to me about 10 years ago and have always been completely satisfied with his diagnosis and fair charges for his service and am about to refer him to someone else today.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.