Logo White
Watch Demo

Isthmus Eye Care

Own this business?
4.9
50 reviews
|Healthcare|Madison, WI 53718

6012 Gemini Dr, Madison, WI 53718

(608) 249-5548

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

The Isthmus Eye Care Mission: Deliver the highest quality eye health care service; Dispense the finest vision wear products; Provide care in a friendly and personal environment; Utilize the most modern technologies; Serve our community by enhancing awareness of the value of eye and general health; To assure our patients of all generations their best quality of life.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
50 reviews
544
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 37 Reviews5.0Google
  • 13 Reviews4.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Carol R Trapp on Facebook

8 months ago

02/13/2019, 05:38 AM
My family has been going to Isthmus Eye Care for years and always have excellent service and care.
Yesterday I had a particularly awesome experience with each person who worked with me!
Randy Phillips on Facebook

10 months ago

12/11/2018, 03:29 AM
Great people and great care. Very recommended.
Christina Asetamy on Facebook

a year ago

09/10/2018, 05:06 AM
Friendly staff, quick appointment.
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
Top 4 social networking sites for doctors

Top 4 social networking sites for doctors

Top 4 social networking sites for doctors
Aimee Taggart on Facebook

2 years ago

03/02/2018, 04:31 AM
Love the staff here!! Highly recommended for all of your eye care needs!
Karissa Kieler on Facebook

2 years ago

09/19/2017, 08:11 AM
Andria Ellis on Facebook

2 years ago

09/08/2017, 07:15 AM
Great, friendly staff! Definitely love Isthmus Eye Care. They also fully supported my decision to get Lasik (thank you!). Prior to the procedure, I was/am nervous. At my pre-op, it turned out that Dr. Jun is getting Lasik done today (on his birthday!). Definitely relieved any fears or hesitations that I had. Thank so much!
Hilary Samsa on Facebook

2 years ago

08/15/2017, 09:27 AM
Excellent staff. They were very good with my kids and explaining everything.
Kristie Schilling on Facebook

2 years ago

08/15/2017, 04:10 AM
Doctors who really care about their patients! They saved my neighbors' son's eye with an early childhood eye screening and they cannot say enough good things about Isthmus Eye Care. True community supporters too!
Michelle Millette Okeson on Facebook

2 years ago

08/02/2017, 01:45 AM
The doctor are super friendly and knowledgeable. The service was excellent! My contacts finally feel good and I can see so much better!Thank you!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.