Logo White
Watch Demo

Island Travel Company

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
34 reviews
|Travel Services|Columbus, OH 43085

253 Park Blvd, Columbus, OH 43085

(614) 633-6209

https://www.islandtravelcompany.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Hospitality in your area
5.0
(23) · Hospitality

1 Public Square

(740) 397-2091

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Hospitality

712 N Burnett Rd

(855) 750-5306
5.0
(2) · Travel Services

2152 Olde Sawmill Blvd

(614) 766-5625
About

We offer personalized service with a boutique touch. We specialize in the Caribbean, French Polynesian, Fiji, Greek and European Islands. Our goal is to find the flavor that fits your desired experience for your vacation, destination wedding or honeymoon!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
34 reviews
531
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 20 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 14 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tonya Fulwider on Facebook

3 years ago

03/27/2017, 13:06 PM
Thank you, Angel, for all the great insight and guidance!
Sara Miely Patton on Facebook

4 years ago

07/19/2016, 08:40 AM
We just got home from a 2 week trip to Europe and could never have planned it without the help of Angel! Everything went so smoothly from all the different forms of transportation to the beautiful hotels that she picked for us! She did great keeping us super informed during the planning process but also not overwhelming us with information that we did not need to know. She did an excellent job helping our trip become a reality! Would highly recommend for any future travel!
Amanda Brenner on Facebook

4 years ago

07/07/2016, 07:07 AM
Working with Angel was fantastic! We told her what we were looking for in our honeymoon and she sent us multiple options. She did all of our booking and transportation and made it a stress free experience. I highly recommend talking with Angel for any travel needs!
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Rebecca Coolen Davis on Facebook

4 years ago

07/06/2016, 09:59 AM
Angel is everything you want and expect with regards to personalized service. Would use and recommend her again without a second thought.
Meg Uritus Zimpfer on Facebook

4 years ago

05/05/2016, 12:23 PM
Angel planned an amazing spring break for our family and another family to The Finest in Playa Mujeres, Mexico. She works hard to ensure her clients are completely satisfied and as stress free as possible! She's the best in the business!
Lance Keeney on Facebook

5 years ago

07/10/2015, 05:24 AM
Angel has helped us plan multiples trips and is always a great resource to ensure we have a wonderful, worry-free trip.
Milis Ale Pabon on Facebook

6 years ago

12/04/2014, 12:40 PM
Brandon Pence on Facebook

6 years ago

11/26/2014, 04:04 AM
When we first started planning our honeymoon without an agent and at the last minute, we were quickly overwhelmed and didn't know where to begin. After speaking with many other local travel agents, we immediately knew that Angel's personality and travel expertise was going to help us book a monumental trip to kick-off our lives together. And boy did Angel deliver! We just got back from a 10 night, 2 resort honeymoon in beautiful St. Lucia. We honestly could not be any more happy or satisfied with our trip. Angel made everything from planning and booking the trip to transfers while on the island painless and worry free. It's nice to know you have someone, even if remote, on your side to help you with anything that you need while so far away. Angel, we cannot wait to work with you again to see where else you'll take us! Thank you!
KC Cooper Ward on Facebook

6 years ago

10/17/2014, 02:41 AM
We just returned home from Playa Del Carmen, Mexico on Wednesday from a 5 night trip. We stayed at Paradisus La Pearla and everything was amazing. From the time I first I emailed Angel to returning home working with Island Travel was an awesome experience. Everything was super easy to deal with and all my questions, concerns, and request were met very quickly. I would recommend using Island Travel and Angel for any of your travel needs. I know that for any of my traveling needs I will be contacting Island Travel and telling everyone who is traveling to us them as well.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.