Logo White
Watch Demo

Island Travel Company

Own this business?
5.0
34 reviews
|Travel Services|Columbus, OH 43085

253 Park Blvd, Columbus, OH 43085

(614) 633-6209

https://www.islandtravelcompany.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Hospitality in your area
5.0
(5) · Hospitality

712 N Burnett Rd

(855) 750-5306
5.0
(2) · Travel Services

2152 Olde Sawmill Blvd

(614) 766-5625
About

We offer personalized service with a boutique touch. We specialize in the Caribbean, French Polynesian, Fiji, Greek and European Islands. Our goal is to find the flavor that fits your desired experience for your vacation, destination wedding or honeymoon!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
34 reviews
531
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 20 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 14 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anne Blankestyn on Facebook

a year ago

08/19/2019, 15:52 PM
Angel provided us with a vacation better than we could have imagined....so good we went two years in a row. We had an amazing experience two years in a row!
Luis Pabon on Facebook

a year ago

08/07/2019, 10:56 AM
We met Angel at a Bridal Expo in 2010 and have loved her services and follow thru on everything. She has never let me or my family down. Every place we went always went above and beyond for us. She really knows how to connect the people to the right place.
Crystal Toth Rayner on Facebook

2 years ago

04/13/2018, 10:11 AM
Angel helped me plan my families spring break trip and she did a wonderful job. We knew we wanted to go to the Carribean but were open to all options. Every question I had was answered by her & we really had a nice trip. And she upgraded us to the preferred club for free.I would definitely recommend her to help plan a trip & I will ask for her help again if I ever need to.
Featured content
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Lynn Hanson on Facebook

2 years ago

04/12/2018, 03:31 AM
Paula A. Haynes on Facebook

3 years ago

10/02/2017, 17:00 PM
Eduardo Ashby on Facebook

3 years ago

09/25/2017, 06:19 AM
Reviewed On 7/16/2017 George A We had a fantastic honeymoon thanks to Angel at ITC. She works with your budget and your requests and finds activities that suit you and she makes sure that you allow yourself some r&r. One of the special things she did was help us plan the honeymoon departing from my wife's hometown over in Texas where we had the wedding. My wife is already requesting that we make going to Maui a yearly adventure based on how great this experience was. She booked us in one of the nicest and well placed hotels on the island and we had a blast doing the activities she set up which included snorkeling, the luau and hula as well as zip lining. We even had time for the beach and a couple of other self planned additions. I would recommend her to anyone interested in planning a honeymoon or other trips!
Leah Herrington on Facebook

3 years ago

09/15/2017, 09:11 AM
Angel was fabulous when planning our Honeymoon in Greece! She had lots of insight from personal travel experience within the country and gave great recommendations. She worked within our budget and we couldn't have had a better time! Definitely recommend her services- it relieved so much pressure to focus on wedding planning.
Kathy Bickle Keeney on Facebook

3 years ago

07/24/2017, 13:14 PM
We had a fabulous time in New Orleans. Thanks for recommending and book a great hotel for us! So looking forward to our Disney cruise in January. We appreciate all that you do!
Meredith Liepelt on Facebook

3 years ago

04/10/2017, 07:17 AM
We were referred to Angel from good friends who have worked with her for vacations as well. I was very impressed with her knowledge and capability to answer our questions. She was there to support us the whole way through. I'll definitely work with Angel again!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.