Logo White
Watch Demo

Iroquois Dental Center

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
99 reviews
|Dentists|Naperville, IL 60563

1163 E Ogden Ave Ste 403, Naperville, IL, 60563, Ste 403, Naperville, IL 60563

(630) 416-0780

https://iroquoisdental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

1944 Ridge Rd

(708) 206-1277
5.0
(9) · Dental

101 S Washington Ave #135

(847) 696-3240

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

586 Duane St # 101

(630) 545-0151

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

14955 S Van Dyke Rd

(815) 436-4900
5.0
(3) · Dentists

1701 Woodfield Rd # 510

(847) 605-0280
5.0
(2) · Dental Hygienists

1315 Macom Dr #106

(815) 741-2299

3 people are looking at this business

About

Iroquois Dental Center is a Dentist facility at 1163 East Ogden Avenue Suite 403 in Naperville, IL. Services: Iroquois Dental Center is a dentist/dental office located in Naperville, IL. A dentist is trained to diagnose, treat, and prevent diseases of the gums, teeth, and jaw. Please call Iroquois Dental Center at (630) 416-0780 to schedule an appointment in Naperville, IL or get more information.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
99 reviews
579
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
16
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 55 Reviews4.7Google
  • 44 Reviews4.6Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ray Shoemake on Facebook

8 months ago

01/23/2020, 04:00 AM
I've been going here for three years and have always had the best experience. The staff is wonderful and the doc is great. Very highly recommended!
DC Grafton on Facebook

10 months ago

11/07/2019, 12:47 PM
fast friendly service, very clean facilities
Ankur Garg on Facebook

10 months ago

11/06/2019, 20:39 PM
Dr. Agarwal is a fantastic dentist! I was referred to him by a member of my family and he was both knowledgeable and professional. I've been to dentist offices where the atmosphere is intimidating and unfriendly, but this place is truly a "House of Smiles" and I'm confident that I will be coming here for years! Highly recommend switching to Dr Agarwal if you're searching for the best Dentist in town!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Terri Manchester on Facebook

a year ago

06/26/2019, 03:06 AM
Consummate professional. Minimal to no pain. Great support staff.
Reema Bajwa on Facebook

2 years ago

03/19/2019, 20:43 PM
Dr. Aggarwal and his staff are so professional and make kids feel so comfortable. We were able to get all three of our appts scheduled for the same night, which makes things so much easier for busy parents. Thanks Iroquois Dental!!!
Tamra Gross on Facebook

2 years ago

02/21/2019, 13:51 PM
They are amazing got my in done day I broke my tooth took great care of the situation
Kate McGovern Chelios on Facebook

2 years ago

02/20/2019, 12:54 PM
I brought my two boys (5 and 3 years old) there for their first cleaning and check up this week. Such a fabulous staff who made my energetic boys feel calm and welcomed! Both boys LOVED their experience! Definitely recommend Dr. Deepak at Iroquois Dental!!
Sonal Shah on Facebook

2 years ago

01/08/2019, 03:43 AM
Okay, who actually loves going to the dentist? MEEE!!! I live in Los Angeles, but Dr. Agarwal is my dentist. YEP, my dentist is 2000 miles away because he is THAT GOOD. I'm serious. In addition to the best cleanings ever, I've had to get some cavities filled and even some crowns. All of my procedures have gone super smoothly and were actually fun! Dr. Agarwal does a stellar job as a dentist, AND he is also kind, funny, and makes you feel comfy. The entire staff is amazing and literally the nicest people on the planet. Iroquois Dental Center is the only place I trust when it comes to my teeth and I give it my highest recommedation. I wouldn't go anywhere else! Thank you so much Iroquois Dental Center for several years of keeping my teeth and gums healthy!!
Kimberli Crisman on Facebook

2 years ago

01/02/2019, 08:29 AM
Dr. Deepak is great & staff is super nice!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.