Logo White
Watch Demo

Irina's Skin Care

Own this business?
5.0
37 reviews
|Wellness|San Francisco, CA 94127

29 Evelyn Way, San Francisco, CA 94127

(415) 242-1023

http://www.irinasskincare.com/contact

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(35) · Skin Care

659 Cherry St

(707) 480-0012

12 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Wellness

1733 Woodside Rd #120

(650) 450-8710

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Wellness

1155 Mulberry Pl

(925) 516-7040

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Wellness

45 San Clemente Dr

(415) 924-0865

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Day Spas

1795 El Camino Real # 200

(650) 462-0602

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Skin Care

1435 4th St Suite D

(415) 260-2149

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
37 reviews
52
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
35 reviews have no rating
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
cyanmylove on Citysearch

12 years ago

05/23/2008, 03:11 AM
BEST BRAZILIAN IN THE WORLD – HIDDEN GEM!!! I found this woman three years ago and want to book every one of my friends with her because she is that incredible. I work in a VERY reputable and upscale spa downtown and would not go anywhere else for my Brazilians!!!!! Irina is amazing. She doesn't have the most "conventional" approach, be prepared to bare it all! She is beyond thorough and very affordable. The most painless Brazilian I have ever had...I could go on about this woman forever. I love her and her amazing skills. I need to get in there for a facial one of these days, but for now, I am not going anywhere else for my Brazilians. I fear the day she might leave me or retire! IRINA- I LOVE YOU!!!!!!!!!!!
mmckenna on Citysearch

13 years ago

10/10/2007, 02:58 AM
Esthna- MAGICIAN! Great Facials!~ – I've been getting facials every now and then for over 12 years, but basically gave up trying after I failed to see any results. I had been going to Irina for waxing for a long time, and she would tell me she could help the acne on my chin. I have light acne vulgaris, and very sensitive and pale skin...and well...breakout in spots often. Finally, 8 months before I was getting married, I decided to try it again. I just wanted to look good for the pictures! Well...it's been over a year, and I see her regularily for monthly facials. My skin responds to her custom treatments, and I am looking damn good! She is an estna magician! Her massages aren't too shabby either! Try her once for a facial. You'll see results!
rhnepal on Citysearch

13 years ago

08/23/2007, 04:05 AM
Not so much – I went to Irina's once and will not be going back. Irina is nice, but she proceeded to go from a pedicure client, to my bikini wax, to the cash register, and back to the pedicure client without washing her hands once. Gross! Also, I had to remind her about the first time client discount and the wax was uneven!
Featured content
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
jzula on Citysearch

13 years ago

05/20/2007, 09:25 AM
best waxing I've found in the US – I started going to Irina when she was at Cinta Salon, and was lucky enough to find her again via citysearch after she left. I live in the midwest and relocate often for work, thus am frequently on the quest for good waxing services far from home. Irina is by far the most talented and friendly person I've found in any city I've searched coast to coast! She is also the most proficient person that I've come across that is able to use hard wax as needed. I have been going to her on and off for a number of years, and whenever I am in town for any reason I make sure to get an appointment with her. When I was working in other areas of Northern Cal I would drive from hours away (even as far as Sonora) for her services. She's that amazing! Super highly recommended.
melmel76 on Citysearch

13 years ago

11/30/2006, 16:12 PM
Best Wax Ever – Irina is super fabulous! Her prices are very reasonable and she does an excellent job. The environment of the salon is great too. I was a little uncomfortable going at first, but Irina really helps put your mind at ease and doesn't make it awkward at all. I recommend her to all my friends and family.
pinkbutrfli32 on Citysearch

14 years ago

11/21/2006, 15:25 PM
BEST BRAZILIAN!!!!!! IRINA IS THE BEST! – I first came across Irina's services here on Citysearch. My fiance was coming back from Iraq early in October and I wanted to get a brazilian wax done. I was extremely apprehensive because I have had horrible experiences with waxing, in general, and I have a low tolerance for pain. But I couldn't shake all these reviews from women claiming Irina is the best in Brazilian...so I booked my appointment. I was so happy after visiting Irina that I called my mother in Vegas and told her of this diamond in the ruff that I found! Irina makes you feel so comfortable and because she is a one woman show, you get her undivided attention when you make an appointment. Irina's brazilian was so painless and I looked fabulous!!!!! Since then I am going about every 3 weeks and I am still blown away by her technique. I am so glad I found her because I will never again have a painful experience with waxing ever again!
sfattorney on Citysearch

14 years ago

11/21/2006, 10:31 AM
Best Spa Ever!!! – Ever since I found Irina on citysearch 2 years ago I do not go to anyone else!!! Her Brazilian bikini is the best - my husband looooves it :) I also take care of all my other beauty needs with Irina - she is the only one I go to for eylash tinting and brow waxing. Irina has a great personality and is a true professional.
dance_tanya on Citysearch

14 years ago

11/01/2006, 04:09 AM
Irina's Skin Care is the BEST!!!! – When I first came in contact with Irina, it was at Cinta Salon in downtown SF. When she left Cinta, I didn't know if anyone could ever give me such a great facial, or make my eyebrows look so great. THANK YOU IRINA!!! Irina's services are truly wonderful. She makes you feel at home, is very careful and precise, the salon itself is the cleanest one I've ever gone to, and the products that she uses and sells are the absolute best! I would highly recommend Irina's beauty salon for any of your beauty needs- from manicures, to waxing, to facials -it is definitely worth your money!
analisav on Citysearch

14 years ago

10/26/2006, 16:08 PM
Search no further - Irina is SF's best! – I have been searching for a reputable place to go for waxing and time and time again I have been dissapointed until now. I read Irina's reviews on citysearch and made an appointment. Irina was very professional, kind, and did an amazing job. I have very sensitive eyelids and have been cut numerous times when getting my eyebrows waxed at other spas. I left Irina's hair free and my eyelids weren't even red or irritated! I am a huge fan of Irina and I'm happy to spread the good news!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.