Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Invius Motorsports LLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
6 reviews
|Auto Parts & Supplies|Rockville, MD 20850 United States

1110 Taft St, Rockville, MD 20850 United States

(301) 821-7256

http://www.invius-motorsports.com/index.html

Open now:10:00 am - 7:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

6103 Reisterstown Rd

(410) 999-9663
5.0
(25) · Auto Repair

5200 Harford Rd

(410) 319-7100
5.0
(66) · Automotive

7220 Gary Rd

(703) 969-7785
5.0
(79) · Auto Repair

850 Trailview Blvd SE

(703) 777-5554
5.0
(9) · Automotive

1928 Lincoln Dr # G

(410) 280-2436
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

12587 Fair Lakes Cir

(703) 249-5203
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
6 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Ñîkhîl Päñçhàl Ñp review for Invius Motorsports LLC
Ñîkhîl Päñçhàl Ñp on Facebook

9 years ago

09/03/2013, 07:30 AM
Ñîkhîl Päñçhàl Ñp review for Invius Motorsports LLC
Ñîkhîl Päñçhàl Ñp on Facebook

9 years ago

09/03/2013, 02:18 AM
alexander1 review for Invius Motorsports LLC
alexander1 on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

02/17/2012, 07:12 AM
Mario is the best—hands down! I exchanged my factory speakers in my new Avalon for some 6.9 Diamond speakers yesterday 02/17/2012. The customer service was extraordinary and the sound is great with the new speakers. Mario will work with you on what you want and also what he believes will be the best sound quality you’re looking for. There is no pressure from Mario to upgrade to this or that--no sales pitch just great service, which is rare in today’s service sector. He even tried to buff out some scratches in my back bumper for free. Thanks Mario! Al
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
timothybell review for Invius Motorsports LLC
timothybell on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

11/11/2011, 01:16 AM
Great group of young guys did outstanding work installing an alarm system in my Toyota SUV. The shop environment is friendly and their completed work was done as if it were performed by the factory. I returned a week later to add a few modules to my alarm and they saw me the same day that I called and completed the work in 30 minutes. Prices are very extremely fair.
rmarks149 review for Invius Motorsports LLC
rmarks149 on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

07/18/2011, 07:31 AM
These guys are great. I had them install my Alpine Radio, GPS, XM, backup camera in my Toyota Tundra. They did the job flawlessly. Not only did they do a clean accurate job but they finished the job ahead of schedule. I had a couple of other referrals from other places and was never called back. These guy were quick to respond and very timely and reasonable. Highly recommend.
mikesams review for Invius Motorsports LLC
mikesams on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

06/16/2011, 06:18 AM
I bought a plug ang play GPS for my Lexus ES350. Called Driven Dynamics to set up an appointment for install. The guy I talked to said he would take my name and number and have the tech call me back. Never did. I called them again. The same guy answered the phone and said that the tech has my info and will call me a bit later. Never did. I took my business elsewhere. Went to Invius Motorsports in Rockville on Taft street. They did the job in 3 hours. Those guys at Driven Dynamics are idiots. They said a bunch of junk on their website about customer service this and that, and when a customer falls for the bait, they don't even want the business. From now on, I will to to Invius Motorsports instead.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.