Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

INVITAE

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.6
129 reviews
|Business Services|San Francisco, CA 94103 United States

1400 16th Street, San Francisco, CA 94103 United States

(415) 374-7782

https://www.invitae.com/en/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Business Services in your area
5.0
(3) · Business Services

2462 Embarcadero Way

(650) 600-3886
5.0
(7) · Business Services

2339 3rd St Suite 49

(415) 626-6591
5.0
(1) · Business Services

103 Ross Way

(415) 656-1601
5.0
(1) · Business Services
5.0
(4) · Business Consulting

870 Market St #728

(415) 399-1601
5.0
(9) · Business Services

1101 S Winchester Blvd

(408) 260-2111
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.6
129 reviews
537
  
42
  
30
  
23
  
118
  
69 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Sarah T. review for INVITAE
Sarah T. on BirdEye

3 months ago

04/19/2022, 11:24 AM
Waste of time and money. Beyond disappointed and angry I even tried this. Customer service is absolutely no help and I would never recommend using this place to anyone.
Respond to negative reviews
Linda L. review for INVITAE
Linda L. on BirdEye

4 months ago

03/19/2022, 07:06 AM
Blood Test was lost in the mail and then it arrived late. I had to call them to ask if the test was good because on my portal it said that the sample had been received. Now I have to do the test again.
Respond to negative reviews
Lisa S. review for INVITAE
Lisa S. on BirdEye

10 months ago

08/25/2021, 11:28 AM
Lack of professionalism. I had to give my blood sample twice and twice they failed to produce results. first time they said my blood sample caused inconclusive data and this happens only for 1% of patients (thanks for making feeling me unique and special). second time i gave blood sample and they said there was a general lab failure. when they asked for the blood sample third time my response was to refund me my money.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
marissa p. review for INVITAE
marissa p. on BirdEye

a year ago

05/08/2021, 12:35 PM
Was told by a rep that without insurance cost is $99.00 and that I can got through my insurance to see if they cover and even if they don’t the cost would still only be $100.00. Just saw online through my insurance portal they billed my insurance $6000.00 for the NIPT test. It’s the weekend so I cannot call anyone and I have no access to an online account because I do not have an order number. This company gives false information! There is no way you can tell a patient $100.00 and then my insurance portal shows I owe SIX THOUSAND DOLLARS! Emailed customer service and will be going first this during business hours. I am not happy with this company at all.
Respond to negative reviews
Gabe P. review for INVITAE
Gabe P. on BirdEye

a year ago

05/07/2021, 07:29 AM
Their quoted times are a joke. They've cost us over a thousand dollars because they cannot follow through with their promises.
Respond to negative reviews
Kelvin Fodchuk review for INVITAE
Kelvin Fodchuk on Facebook

a year ago

03/26/2021, 01:53 AM
After almost 3 weeks they got ahold of our doctor and said we need to send in a new blood sample. Don’t waste your money with this sub par company
Candace Gillette Wulf review for INVITAE
Candace Gillette Wulf on Facebook

a year ago

03/25/2021, 02:45 AM
Their website says NIPS results in 5-7 calendar days .... WRONG! They received my blood on March 16th and still no results. I planned a gender reveal party with out of town guests for tomorrow based on their promised turnaround time! 😢😢😢😢😢😢😢😢
Sea S. review for INVITAE
Sea S. on BirdEye

a year ago

03/24/2021, 08:25 AM
my doctor recommended doing this test and after paying cash price of $250 for this results came back “Uncertain “! what the heck does that mean? i’m curious to know how many people got that result. For 250 bucks I could’ve guessed that myself!
Respond to negative reviews
Burgundi Dover review for INVITAE
Burgundi Dover on Facebook

a year ago

03/24/2021, 02:47 AM
I had a really great experience with Invitae. I was worried after I read other reviews but everything went well. It took exactly a week from the time my blood was drawn until my results were released to me. They said it would be $99 which I paid on Invitae the day my blood was drawn. I didn’t get charged extra and they didn’t send to my insurance. Based on my experience I would definitely recommend.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.