Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

INVITAE

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.9
117 reviews
|Business Services|San Francisco, CA 94103

1400 16th Street, San Francisco, CA 94103

(415) 374-7782

https://www.invitae.com/en/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Business Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Business Services

30 Sheridan St

(415) 401-9999
5.0
(2) · Business Services

4703 Tidewater Ave # B

(510) 434-9200
5.0
(1) · Business Services

3325 Investment Blvd

(510) 266-5000
5.0
(3) · Business Services

31023 Huntwood Ave

(510) 477-5400
5.0
(2) · Business Services

4221 Business Center Dr Suite #1

(510) 651-2045
5.0
(2) · Business Services

1231 Bordeaux Dr

(408) 747-0388
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.9
117 reviews
533
  
42
  
30
  
22
  
111
  
69 reviews have no rating
  • 100 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 13 Reviews3.2Google
  • 4 Reviews1.3BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kelvin Fodchuk on Facebook

16 days ago

03/26/2021, 01:53 AM
After almost 3 weeks they got ahold of our doctor and said we need to send in a new blood sample. Don’t waste your money with this sub par company
Candace Gillette Wulf on Facebook

17 days ago

03/25/2021, 02:45 AM
Their website says NIPS results in 5-7 calendar days .... WRONG! They received my blood on March 16th and still no results. I planned a gender reveal party with out of town guests for tomorrow based on their promised turnaround time! 😢😢😢😢😢😢😢😢
Sea S. on BirdEye

18 days ago

03/24/2021, 08:25 AM
my doctor recommended doing this test and after paying cash price of $250 for this results came back “Uncertain “! what the heck does that mean? i’m curious to know how many people got that result. For 250 bucks I could’ve guessed that myself!
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Burgundi Dover on Facebook

18 days ago

03/24/2021, 02:47 AM
I had a really great experience with Invitae. I was worried after I read other reviews but everything went well. It took exactly a week from the time my blood was drawn until my results were released to me. They said it would be $99 which I paid on Invitae the day my blood was drawn. I didn’t get charged extra and they didn’t send to my insurance. Based on my experience I would definitely recommend.
Charu Krishnan on Facebook

18 days ago

03/24/2021, 02:16 AM
I used them for genetic testing for my Mom when I found out I’m a carrier of a genetic disease that can be passed down from mothers. On the 12th day after they got her sample (well within the 10-21 days they told me), the result was released to the genetic counselor we were working with. I did reach out to customer service through their chat function a few hours before the result was in and they were helpful. I was nervous because of the reviews but they seem to work out fine for many people too.
Lita Fugere on Facebook

22 days ago

03/20/2021, 01:58 AM
This company is terrible. I wish my doctors office told me the company that would be doing my genetic testing before I agreed so I could have done some research. It doesn’t take too much reading before you realize they are a complete scam. It took twice the amount of time I was quoted to get my results. Customer service was extremely hard to reach and gave no answers. Not a huge deal because I finally got my results but then they tried to run $6000 through my insurance company after quoting me $100?! This company needs to be shut down.
Business Response:

Hi Lita. We're sorry to hear this. Can you send us a DM so we can assist?

Wanny Blow on Facebook

23 days ago

03/19/2021, 02:06 AM
I literally just took my blood test last week and my doctor got the results on the 7th day and found out I was having a baby girl 💕
Natalie Hendon on Facebook

25 days ago

03/17/2021, 01:31 AM
Updated I got it today the day of luckily the ultrasound was correct and I still don’t recommend because it was still late and almost messed things up Well I got my blood draw two weeks in advance before my gender reveal and they said it would be ready on the tenth here was are it’s the 17th and my gender reveal is the tenth and nobody will give me a straight answer and this is to double check the ultrasound so we make sure we are correct since I’m only 15 weeks. So I don’t recommend and they have been giving my ob the run around same for me.
Camille Shockley on Facebook

a month ago

03/16/2021, 02:06 AM
SAME EXAXCT EXPERIENCE TO A T!! I got my blood drawn Feb 18, for some reason they didn’t begin processing it until Feb 24! That’s when I expected the results to be almost complete ! Guess what ! I get a call saying somehow my sample was lost and I had to go in on my lunch break to get my blood re drawn ! They began it about 4-5 days later from that date !! I have been waiting for 28 days now for my results and Everytime I call it’s something different! I was suppose to have my results today and they was sooo sure about it ! Now guess what! I called today and now they are telling me it will be another 3 days ! THIS COMPANY OS HIGHLY NOT RECOMMENDED!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.