Logo White
Watch Demo

Intracoastal Realty

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
16 reviews
|Real Estate Services|Wrightsville Beach, NC 28480

523 Causeway Dr, Wrightsville Beach, NC 28480

(910) 538-6261

https://www.bobbybrandon.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(15) · Real Estate

Woodsong Ln

(910) 617-5543
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

410 New Bridge St # 5A

(910) 455-1447
5.0
(30) · Real Estate

8207P Market Street 10286

(910) 777-5989
5.0
(6) · Real Estate

317 Lehigh Rd

(910) 200-3563
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
16 reviews
515
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Billy Beasley on Facebook

    5 months ago

    04/20/2020, 10:07 AM
    I have known Bobby Brandon for 40 years. He has always done a great job for me. When I recommend him to someone I always tell them that Bobby will work as hard to sell your home at 150K, if that is the case, as he would a home on Figure 8. Bobby is just old school. And I mean that in the best possible way.
    Greg Rotz on Facebook

    3 years ago

    12/15/2017, 03:27 AM
    I read somewhere that Bobby goes the extra mile and that is without a doubt the fact. He was so diligent and took such pride in his work, I almost felt like he was the one buying the house. He was a true advocate, provided phenomenal advice and supported us before and after we purchased our home. I am still benefitting from the relationship. Above all, Bobby is a genuine person, trustworthy and just a great person to be around. He is one of the more positive people I have come across. It was truly a great experience and if you are looking for a agent, Bobby is the way to go.
    Jeff Tayloe on Facebook

    4 years ago

    02/05/2017, 01:18 AM
    I have known Bobby and his family for over 20 years. Bobby is both a caring friend and a real estate PROFESSIONAL! If you meet him you will want him to handle all your real estate needs.
    Business Response:

    Thank you so much for the kind words Jeff! Hope you and your crew are doing great!

    Featured content
    A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

    A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

    A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
    Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

    Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

    Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
    Rukundo Samuel on Facebook

    4 years ago

    09/10/2016, 03:30 AM
    Smart one I trust him so much
    Cress Bell on Facebook

    5 years ago

    08/24/2015, 08:23 AM
    Knowledgable and fun team! Passionate about the service they provide...
    Drew Mayer on Facebook

    5 years ago

    04/16/2015, 05:15 AM
    Bonnie Rose on Facebook

    7 years ago

    03/08/2014, 19:14 PM
    Bonnie Rose on Facebook

    7 years ago

    03/08/2014, 06:18 AM
    Casey Gant on Facebook

    7 years ago

    10/09/2013, 01:52 AM
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.