Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Intown Pediatric & Adolescent Medicine, P.C.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.0
111 reviews
|Pediatricians|Atlanta, GA 30316 United States

490 Bill Kennedy Way SE #101, Ste 101, Atlanta, GA 30316 United States

(404) 446-4726

https://intownpediatrics.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Doctors

1100 Lake Hearn Dr NE #100

(404) 256-3178
5.0
(1) · Pediatricians

1285 Hembree Rd # 100

(770) 442-1050
5.0
(4) · Surgeons

1700 Tree Ln

(770) 979-2828
5.0
(10) · Surgeons

3193 Howell Mill Rd NW #250

(404) 351-1131
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

150 Gentilly Blvd

(470) 490-6860
5.0
(96) · Healthcare
About

Pediatrics Primary Care

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.0
111 reviews
575
  
45
  
34
  
29
  
118
  
Sort By:
Featured
Reshma K. review for Intown Pediatric & Adolescent Medicine, P.C.
Reshma K. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

11/02/2015, 04:55 AM
Can't recommend Intown Pediatric highly enough. We have gone there since our older one was 2 and now she's 8. For a recent urgent medical situation, the pediatrician called the ENT himself to make an appointment for us.
Katie C. review for Intown Pediatric & Adolescent Medicine, P.C.
Katie C. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

10/07/2015, 12:58 PM
We've been going to this practice for 8 years and I love all the doctors and nurse practitioners. We've never had a bad experience.
Lin P. review for Intown Pediatric & Adolescent Medicine, P.C.
Lin P. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

10/07/2015, 05:16 AM
We've been going to see Dr. Sells for 7 years, and we feel like family there. We feel the practice has a good balance of being cautious but not overly conservative/high intervention.
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Tonya B. review for Intown Pediatric & Adolescent Medicine, P.C.
Tonya B. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

10/06/2015, 12:35 PM
Both of our kids have been going to this practice since birth. I am always pleased with the staff and the rapport they have with my children.
Angie S. review for Intown Pediatric & Adolescent Medicine, P.C.
Angie S. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

03/05/2015, 07:53 AM
There staff is very friendly!! And doctor Horne was very good with my daughter and treated her very well she talked to here asked here questions about here self made here feel like a grown up!! Thanks Dr.Horne i highly recommend her to any parent!! Thank
Chimere C. review for Intown Pediatric & Adolescent Medicine, P.C.
Chimere C. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

08/19/2009, 01:37 AM
Intown Pediatric & Adolescent Medicine, P.C. is the best I am a parent of 4 and my kids have been coming to intown pediatrics since Dr. Sells opened. We all love her. She is very patient,friendly, and understanding. I was hesitant at first about my children changing to a new pediatrician but she made us feel at home. I have referred her to friends and they became patients of INTOWN PEDIATRICS. I really love how she mentors the teens into doing the right thing. STAY LIKE YOU ARE DR.SELLS
yeta j. review for Intown Pediatric & Adolescent Medicine, P.C.
yeta j. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

06/22/2009, 14:03 PM
Intown Pediatric & Adolescent Medicine, P.C. beaware! Recently I took my toddler to Intown Pediatrics. This was our 2nd and last visit. We saw the new head doctor, Dr Sells. I was shocked by her approach with my child(very unfriendly) and her inability to spot a double ear infection. Which was diagnosed the next day in the ER. I would not recommend Dr. Sells to anyone.
Respond to negative reviews
Gayla H. review for Intown Pediatric & Adolescent Medicine, P.C.
Gayla H. on Insider Pages

14 years ago

11/14/2008, 08:25 AM
Highly Recommended I have been taking my daughter here for the past 3 1/2 months. I love this place. Everyone makes you feel comfortable and the office itself is very comfortable. The Pediatrician takes time when you have questions or concerns. As a new mom this makes a big difference. If your looking for a pediatrician for newborn or older child I highly recommend them.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.