Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Interstate Auto

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
171 reviews
|Auto Repair|Manchester, TN 37355 United States

354 Expressway Dr, Manchester, TN 37355 United States

(931) 728-3963

https://interstateautotn.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

2650 McCrary Rd

(615) 449-8261
5.0
(3) · Auto Repair

Corner of AL Hwy 71 and AL Hwy 73

(706) 657-4843
5.0
(1) · Automotive

1625 S Church St

(629) 201-7701
5.0
(107) · Auto Parts & Supplies

6670 New Nashville Hwy Ste 105

(615) 462-7474
5.0
(1) · Automotive

1445 S Lowry St

(615) 625-3132
4.9
(27) · Automotive

160 Ferrell Rd

(615) 597-9855
About

Used Auto Sales, Service & Repair. We are a family owned & operated business. Our auto sales inventory usually range between $2,500 - $15,000. We do not offer on lot financing. We have a ASE Certified Mechanic. We do maintenance & repairs on all makes and models. We also rent out U-haul Trucks & Trailers.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
171 reviews
5142
  
47
  
31
  
21
  
17
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Chris Holland Weaver review for Interstate Auto
Chris Holland Weaver on Facebook

5 years ago

10/12/2017, 18:30 PM
Brittany Shelton review for Interstate Auto
Brittany Shelton on Facebook

5 years ago

07/01/2017, 15:45 PM
Jonathan Harrell review for Interstate Auto
Jonathan Harrell on Facebook

5 years ago

03/16/2017, 12:34 PM
Very professional and great work!! I wouldn't take my vehicle anywhere else.
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Josh Kuhn review for Interstate Auto
Josh Kuhn on Facebook

5 years ago

03/05/2017, 11:46 AM
Chad Sheppard review for Interstate Auto
Chad Sheppard on Facebook

5 years ago

02/21/2017, 18:40 PM
I was in route to catch a flight when My car cut off. Interstate Auto got me in and out and I still was able to make my flight. They also let me setup shop with my laptop and work. Great work at a great price. I appreciate you.
Bobby Baldwin review for Interstate Auto
Bobby Baldwin on Facebook

5 years ago

02/02/2017, 05:59 AM
Excellent work , fast and friendly hometown people
Dwane Johnson review for Interstate Auto
Dwane Johnson on Facebook

6 years ago

09/23/2016, 18:55 PM
Always great service and gets me get back on the road ASAP!
Janice Talley review for Interstate Auto
Janice Talley on Facebook

6 years ago

06/29/2016, 03:31 AM
They always take really great care of me! I won't take my vehicle anywhere else!
Treza Milad review for Interstate Auto
Treza Milad on Facebook

6 years ago

06/01/2016, 03:26 AM
These guys are AWESOME. I lost two tires when i hit the curb, they were VERY helpful, at no time, they fixed me up and i was back on my way to Nashville! Thank you
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.