Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Interstate Auto

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
171 reviews
|Auto Repair|Manchester, TN 37355 United States

354 Expressway Dr, Manchester, TN 37355 United States

(931) 728-3963

https://interstateautotn.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(3) · Auto Repair

Corner of AL Hwy 71 and AL Hwy 73

(706) 657-4843
5.0
(2) · Automotive

2650 McCrary Rd

(615) 449-8261
5.0
(1) · Automotive

1625 S Church St

(629) 201-7701
5.0
(107) · Auto Parts & Supplies

6670 New Nashville Hwy Ste 105

(615) 462-7474
5.0
(1) · Automotive

1445 S Lowry St

(615) 625-3132
4.9
(27) · Automotive

160 Ferrell Rd

(615) 597-9855
About

Used Auto Sales, Service & Repair. We are a family owned & operated business. Our auto sales inventory usually range between $2,500 - $15,000. We do not offer on lot financing. We have a ASE Certified Mechanic. We do maintenance & repairs on all makes and models. We also rent out U-haul Trucks & Trailers.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
171 reviews
5142
  
47
  
31
  
21
  
17
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Shawn Shaw review for Interstate Auto
Shawn Shaw on Facebook

3 years ago

06/05/2019, 16:44 PM
Perfect place to get oil changed, along with other services offered . Locally owned and operated . Great people and prices 5⭐️
Melissa McCullough Sliger review for Interstate Auto
Melissa McCullough Sliger on Facebook

3 years ago

05/13/2019, 17:24 PM
Affordable and trustworthy
Jacob Newman review for Interstate Auto
Jacob Newman on Facebook

3 years ago

01/22/2019, 17:21 PM
they are extremely helpful and fix my car every time 👍
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Karen Gipson review for Interstate Auto
Karen Gipson on Facebook

3 years ago

01/03/2019, 19:13 PM
Josh takes care of all our cars & trucks as well as our heavy equipment. We wouldn't go anywhere else.
Rita Smitty review for Interstate Auto
Rita Smitty on Facebook

4 years ago

05/30/2018, 01:20 AM
Interstate Auto have been very dependable and reliable to me. They do very excellent work on vehicles. Thank You.
Casey Kowalski-stull review for Interstate Auto
Casey Kowalski-stull on Facebook

4 years ago

05/11/2018, 08:38 AM
If i could rate this higher i would! Nothing but amazing. Josh has went above and beyond for my family. We are a military family and we were moving from fort Campbell to Georgia when my husbands truck broke down. Not only did he go out of his way to fix the truck but he has also helped get the truck back to us as it was hard to travel back up to tn to get it. His shop and his kindness and caring for people instead of money and screwing people over doesn’t come to often in this world anymore. Very highly recommend his shop for what ever need you may have. Thank you so much.
Reggie Parker review for Interstate Auto
Reggie Parker on Facebook

4 years ago

04/17/2018, 15:37 PM
My car broke down while driving to Smyrna for my son’s track meet. I was able to drive it to the shop and within one hour I was back on the road! Family owned and operated.
Misty Cobble Spaulding review for Interstate Auto
Misty Cobble Spaulding on Facebook

4 years ago

03/30/2018, 04:20 AM
Jeff Hinshaw review for Interstate Auto
Jeff Hinshaw on Facebook

5 years ago

11/10/2017, 07:23 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.