Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Interstate Auto

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
171 reviews
|Auto Repair|Manchester, TN 37355

354 Expressway Dr, Manchester, TN 37355

(931) 728-3963

https://interstateautotn.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(3) · Auto Repair

Corner of AL Hwy 71 and AL Hwy 73

(706) 657-4843
5.0
(2) · Automotive

2650 McCrary Rd

(615) 449-8261
5.0
(1) · Automotive

1625 S Church St

(629) 201-7701
5.0
(107) · Auto Parts & Supplies

6670 New Nashville Hwy Ste 105

(615) 462-7474
5.0
(1) · Automotive

1445 S Lowry St

(615) 625-3132
4.9
(27) · Automotive

160 Ferrell Rd

(615) 597-9855
About

Used Auto Sales, Service & Repair. We are a family owned & operated business. Our auto sales inventory usually range between $2,500 - $15,000. We do not offer on lot financing. We have a ASE Certified Mechanic. We do maintenance & repairs on all makes and models. We also rent out U-haul Trucks & Trailers.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
171 reviews
5142
  
47
  
31
  
21
  
17
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Teresa Matthews review for Interstate Auto
Teresa Matthews on Facebook

2 years ago

07/15/2020, 14:19 PM
Bounced my boyfriend's truck off a curb causing a light to come on...Josh hooked his machine up to it and thank the lord it wasnt anything and he didnt charge me a dime. Great guy, Great place only place I'll take my vehicles too from now on
Briana Hall review for Interstate Auto
Briana Hall on Facebook

2 years ago

04/30/2020, 03:30 AM
Interstate Auto is amazing ! Professional , helpful , and reasonable pricing. A comfortable waiting room along with great employees. Go here!
Karen Cutrell Pedigo review for Interstate Auto
Karen Cutrell Pedigo on Facebook

2 years ago

04/28/2020, 01:46 AM
They are easy to get an appointment. They are priced right on my oil change. Their fast , friendly, and do a great job!
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
William Sims review for Interstate Auto
William Sims on Facebook

2 years ago

12/05/2019, 09:33 AM
Josh is one heck of a guy! Fixes it right the first time and is super honest.
Stephanie Spry review for Interstate Auto
Stephanie Spry on Facebook

3 years ago

08/11/2019, 10:44 AM
I have several cars, and I only take them to this place. So far every experience has been amazing, and I never feel took advantage of! Thank you for being an honest and friendly company!
Sara Long review for Interstate Auto
Sara Long on Facebook

3 years ago

08/02/2019, 02:04 AM
My oil change took 15 minutes if that. Quick service, friendly people and great mechanic! I’d rate 10 stars if I could.
Aaron Ferrell review for Interstate Auto
Aaron Ferrell on Facebook

3 years ago

07/26/2019, 02:30 AM
Interstate Auto just hooked me up with an awesome deal on this 07 Nissan Murano. Everyone here is absolutely great, friendly, and respectful. It's a very chill and layed back environment. I highly recommend anyone wanting to purchase a vehicle to come here for fast, friendly, and efficient service. Thanks so much guys!!!
Jackie Greer Powers review for Interstate Auto
Jackie Greer Powers on Facebook

3 years ago

07/11/2019, 18:32 PM
Highly recommend. Always do & great job on my Smart car. The garage is clean & the people are awesome!
Eric Cooley review for Interstate Auto
Eric Cooley on Facebook

3 years ago

06/24/2019, 12:38 PM
great service friendly and fast
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.