Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

International Hair Concepts

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
29 reviews
|Hair Salons|Huntington Beach, CA 92647

15861 Gothard St, Huntington Beach, CA 92647

(714) 891-4554

http://hairconceptshb.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(5) · Hair Salons

10357 Lakewood Blvd

(562) 861-7841

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Hair Salons

18375 Ventura Blvd

(818) 606-4826
5.0
(5) · Beauty

3506 Grand Ave

(323) 585-5092

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Beauty

5830 Overhill Dr

(323) 291-2828
5.0
(14) · Beauty

14390 Ventura Blvd

(818) 990-9988

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Beauty

713 Broadway

(310) 260-4848

1 person is looking at this business

About

International Hair Concepts in Huntington Beach - Orange County is a full-service hair salon with special expertise in Creative and Corrective Hair Coloring. Our Services include… Hair Color Balancing, Japanese Hair Straightening, Brazilian Blow Out, Air Perms, Skin Care and Nail Care

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
29 reviews
522
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Aida Bravo review for International Hair Concepts
Aida Bravo on Facebook

3 years ago

11/03/2018, 21:43 PM
Gracias por por mi cabello, me encantó!❤️💇🏻‍♀️💯Gracias Karen y Hair Concepts 🤗 I love it 😍
Erica Lobdell Donnelly review for International Hair Concepts
Erica Lobdell Donnelly on Facebook

4 years ago

09/28/2017, 21:40 PM
Love it here! Naheed is amazing- I trust her completely and my hair looks amazing
Lissett Machado review for International Hair Concepts
Lissett Machado on Facebook

4 years ago

08/19/2017, 03:02 AM
Beautiful salon! Exceptional service. Easy parking. It's a must!
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Maria Isabel review for International Hair Concepts
Maria Isabel on Facebook

5 years ago

06/06/2017, 01:21 AM
Inez was amazing!! My face feels great! Thank you for all the great advise!! Great service! Highly recommend!!!
Carol Hartman review for International Hair Concepts
Carol Hartman on Facebook

5 years ago

04/03/2017, 10:24 AM
Microdermabrasion treatment was so effectivie, followed with products that made a difference. The studio is high class decor, service and professional. What a great experience and so clean. Thank you for a great skin care service.
Teresa Guerrero review for International Hair Concepts
Teresa Guerrero on Facebook

5 years ago

03/29/2017, 02:14 AM
I love my hair appointments with Denise. She's amazing!!
Lu Rivas review for International Hair Concepts
Lu Rivas on Facebook

5 years ago

02/13/2017, 11:18 AM
Michele Lauriano Reynolds review for International Hair Concepts
Michele Lauriano Reynolds on Facebook

5 years ago

01/12/2017, 21:42 PM
I so look forward to these appoints...gorgeous atmosphere and friendly professionals!! �
Hugo Caloca Carbajal review for International Hair Concepts
Hugo Caloca Carbajal on Facebook

5 years ago

10/30/2016, 11:06 AM
Me encanta ,súper moderno, te atienden de maravilla cortes modernos felicidades regresare seguro
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.