Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

International Auto Sales, LLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
624 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Portland, OR 97216 United States

1605 SE 82nd Ave, Portland, OR 97216 United States

(503) 946-8616

https://www.iaspdx.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(27) · Automotive

35 NW 13th Ave

(503) 810-1680
4.9
(19) · Automotive

11420 SW Pacific Hwy

(503) 995-8865
4.8
(88) · Used Car Dealers

19895 SE McLoughlin Blvd

(503) 653-4030
4.8
(1650) · Automotive

3855 SW Cedar Hills Blvd

(503) 643-8676
4.8
(1076) · Auto Repair

1212 NE 122ND AVE

(503) 251-3349
4.7
(1868) · Automotive

605 SE 82nd Ave

(503) 444-9741
About

Specialties International Auto Sales, LLC is a family owned and operated used car dealership in the heart of the Jade District, Portland, Oregon..... Bad Credit, No Credit we work with all types of challenged credit or bad situations. We specialize in financing and guarantee that we will shop for the very best rate possible. Come in today and let us know how we can help. History Established in 2016. Our location here was started in July of 2016 and since then we have been sending our customers home smiling and sending in all their friends and family. Meet the Manager Lina L. Manager Lina is the General Manager of this location.... She works very diligently to get each and every customer the

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
624 reviews
5567
  
42
  
34
  
25
  
135
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Lily Poon review for International Auto Sales, LLC
Lily Poon on Facebook

2 years ago

08/20/2020, 07:13 AM
Very pleasant experience. Needed a truck for a day and this place provided big time. I am happy with the customer service.
Pernell Woo Sherman review for International Auto Sales, LLC
Pernell Woo Sherman on Facebook

2 years ago

08/01/2020, 01:21 AM
bought a car from here last April and now the car is completely a lost only a year and some change later good people but the car I bought was all bad.
Samiah West review for International Auto Sales, LLC
Samiah West on Facebook

2 years ago

07/18/2020, 01:30 AM
Definitely kind and non pushy wangs to find the right vehicle for you instead of just throwing you in something to get money. Best salesperson I’ve ever dealt with. Definitely will be going back and I’m recommending that everyone there !!!
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Spencer Dorsey review for International Auto Sales, LLC
Spencer Dorsey on Facebook

3 years ago

01/16/2020, 01:54 AM
International Auto Sales is home of the two nicest dealers I have had the pleasure of meeting. John and Philina are both knowledgeable about automobiles and what cars are best for each persons budget. Glad to be able to do business with them.
Jade Ellingson review for International Auto Sales, LLC
Jade Ellingson on Facebook

3 years ago

12/26/2019, 17:21 PM
Everyone I Have Spoke To For Different/More Information On Different Vehicles. Alonzo Is Extremely Friendly, Outgoing, Customer Oriented And Extremely Helpful Guy Who Always Has A Positive Attitude And Has A Smile On His Face. Finally No Matter The Time Of Day This Loy Will Always Take The Time To Help You With Whatever You Need.
Aaron Trujillo review for International Auto Sales, LLC
Aaron Trujillo on Facebook

3 years ago

12/02/2019, 09:29 AM
I’ve bought two cars now from these guys. Quick, super friendly service, and great deals on great autos. I recommend family here all the time.
Keitha Brown review for International Auto Sales, LLC
Keitha Brown on Facebook

3 years ago

11/24/2019, 05:19 AM
they have very great service the team there rocks everyone is so helpful and please to get you in a nice comfortable car you agree with I would highly recommend them to anyone I love my new car
Sheila Penn - Young review for International Auto Sales, LLC
Sheila Penn - Young on Facebook

3 years ago

11/18/2019, 00:57 AM
Helpful , polite , non- pushing , and Very helpful .
Iolani Teisina Maile review for International Auto Sales, LLC
Iolani Teisina Maile on Facebook

3 years ago

08/18/2019, 03:32 AM
Appreciate John for his communication and help. He knew my situation and kept in mind my standards. Made sure to check with me to see if it’s something I can work with financially and that meant a lot. Thank you!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.