Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Integrity Dentistry PLLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
112 reviews
|Dentists|Shelbyville, KY 40065

60 Stonecrest Court Ste. 200, Shelbyville, KY, 40065, Shelbyville, KY 40065

(502) 633-1530

https://m.facebook.com/login.php?next=https%3A%2F%2Fm.facebook.com%2Fintegritydentistrypllc&refsrc=deprecated&_rdr

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(6) · Dentists

196 Frankfort Rd

(502) 633-1530
5.0
(1) · Dental

4819 Taylorsville Rd.

(502) 477-5800
5.0
(1) · Dental

3935 Dupont Cir # A

(502) 897-0141
5.0
(101) · Dental

2241 State St # C

(812) 945-5100
5.0
(1) · Dental

4505 Shelbyville Rd # 102

(502) 895-0911
5.0
(16) · Dental

1221 Bardstown Rd

(502) 452-1877
About

At Integrity Dentistry PLLC, we believe in providing outstanding dental care to our patients by a team who loves what they do! We desire to delight our patients and earn your business daily.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
112 reviews
591
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
19 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Anonymous review for Integrity Dentistry PLLC
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

a year ago

07/04/2021, 02:39 AM
I think we all feel a little anxious when we go to the dentist but my anxiety has been amazingly low at Integrity. On their professionals are top-notch and I'm very comfortable putting myself in their experienced hands. These folks live up to their company name!
Business Response:

We are so happy to hear that we have made your visits as pleasant as possible. We truly value and care for each of our patients like family. Thank you so much for the feedback!

Vickie C. review for Integrity Dentistry PLLC
Vickie C. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

06/20/2021, 06:01 AM
I had a wonderful experience with Integrity Dentistry. I had put off going to the dentist until I couldn't wait any longer. Oh my, what a wonderful medical staff and Dr Navigar makes you feel so comfortable. If I had found this group long ago I wouldn't have put off going to the dentist. I highly recommend Integrity Dental for all your dental needs. Call for appointment don't delay (502)633-1530.
Business Response:

Vickie, we are so happy to hear you have had such a wonderful experience- that is truly why we do what we do here! Looking forward to caring for you and your family, friends, and co-workers for many years to come!

Anonymous review for Integrity Dentistry PLLC
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

a year ago

04/27/2021, 04:36 AM
I'm fairly new to this practice but now I've always been nervous in the dental chair bit I found that now I'm completely at ease. Great experience with these professionals!
Business Response:

Thank you so much! We value your feedback and work hard to ensure you have a comfortable and pleasant visit each time you come in!

Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Steven W. review for Integrity Dentistry PLLC
Steven W. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

02/24/2021, 00:31 AM
I have been nervous all my life about going to the dentist but when I came to Integrity Denistry I was welcomed so good and the staff who saw me made me so comfortable and made my visit worthwhile. I love this place and will recommend it to anyone who will like a great dental experience to go there. Great staff! I will never go to any other dentist except this one.
Business Response:

Thank you so much Steven! Our goal is to always ensure you feel comfortable, confident, and well cared for. We always look forward to taking care of you and anyone you send our way!

Kimberly Curtsinger review for Integrity Dentistry PLLC
Kimberly Curtsinger on Facebook

2 years ago

09/01/2020, 04:59 AM
These ladies are amazing. I have fought on and off with pain from abscess teeth for 3 years. I got all of my teeth pulled in April because of so much infection I was constantly in pain. My self confidence was at an all time low. I was terrified about getting my dentures because I thought they would not be natural looking and I was afraid I would look stupid. That is not the case. They made them perfect for my small mouth. They worked through my insurance issues and did everything possible to make this happen for me. I love my dentures and it has so given me my confidence back. I cannot speak highly enough about everyone in the office they were super nice and went out of their way for me. I would recommend them to everyone!! Thanks so much ladies! 😍
Business Response:

You look beautiful Kim!! Thank you so much for sharing your story with us. We are so blessed to be a part of it!

Sally S. review for Integrity Dentistry PLLC
Sally S. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

03/03/2020, 00:24 AM
After moving to Shelbyville from a major city I was not sure which dentist to see. A friend suggested Integrity Dental, and I have been very impressed by my experience. The front desk staff is courteous and communicative. They are not pushy about recommending services, but they are very upfront about pricing out all the various options that might suit your needs if you need or desire something other than routine cleanings. The hygienists I have seen have been, by far, the gentlest (yet most effective) that I have ever been to. Over the course of the last year, with several visits for various treatments, I have always felt like my time has been valued and that I have been highly valued as a patient. I am so glad I found Integrity Dental.
Business Response:

We are honored to serve you at the highest level of care always putting you first, while presenting all treatment options along with full transparency in pricing. Thank you so much for choosing us as your dental care provider!

Jessie Brumfield review for Integrity Dentistry PLLC
Jessie Brumfield on Facebook

2 years ago

02/18/2020, 02:50 AM
The hygienist and dentist are amazing. Ive never liked going to the dentist, however they made this easy and made sure to explain and educate me on everything about my dental health.
Jenn Conde review for Integrity Dentistry PLLC
Jenn Conde on Facebook

2 years ago

02/17/2020, 03:56 AM
Everyone is so friendly and have great personalities! They also do an awesome job on my teeth and are so fun I never want to leave! They always do everything they can to make you feel as comfortable as possible and explain things very well to you.
Chris Crotzer review for Integrity Dentistry PLLC
Chris Crotzer on Facebook

2 years ago

02/13/2020, 19:36 PM
Awesome staff here that is super welcoming and gives you a great experience! 15/10 would recommend
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.