Logo White
Watch Demo

Integrity Auto Glass

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
771 reviews
|Auto Glass Services|Mesa, AZ 85215

#D1, 85215, 6032 E McKellips Rd, Ste D1, Mesa, AZ 85215

(602) 246-1919

https://integrityautoglass.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(11) · Automotive

3010 E Main St

(480) 986-1969
5.0
(1) · Auto Glass Services

7135 S Harl Ave

(480) 420-6788

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(56) · Auto Glass Services

8270 S Kyrene Rd

(480) 785-7200

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Auto Glass Services

1815 W 1st Ave #143

(480) 834-1430
5.0
(4) · Automotive

7105 N 51st Ave #2

(480) 219-8859

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(50) · Automotive

4047 E Zia St

(480) 753-9370

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
771 reviews
5668
  
439
  
36
  
24
  
114
  
40 reviews have no rating
  • 693 Reviews4.8Google
  • 78 Reviews4.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Douglas Sheeler on Facebook

4 months ago

05/28/2020, 01:10 AM
integrity is an awesome company. They do the job efficiently and clean. Great job guys keep up the work. Danny is a great guy to install your glass for you.
ZaQuana Ann on Facebook

4 months ago

05/27/2020, 01:13 AM
They came to my job, called when they arrived and called when they were finished. They did a great job and it was fast. my windshield looks great!
Heather Simpson Parker on Facebook

5 months ago

04/23/2020, 12:25 PM
The folks at Integrity Auto Glass are fantastic to work with - really professional, kind, helped get our insurance claim filed and provided great service in the time frame they quoted. We will definitely use them again!! Thanks Doug White and crew!!
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Jerry Bielicke on Facebook

6 months ago

03/26/2020, 04:52 AM
fast and friendly service
Mauricio Orozco on Facebook

6 months ago

03/25/2020, 03:26 AM
My go to auto glass company, always on time, professional, and excellent customer service. No need to look anywhere else.
Collene Manson Cordova on Facebook

6 months ago

03/20/2020, 09:58 AM
This will be my go to place whoever one of our three vehicles needs a new windshield. Prompt, professional and Knowledgable. Apparently during my last window installation with an East Valley firm, they broke my Rearview mirror. Danny took care of this during my most recent replacement and now I can see out the back. Pray I don’t get hit with a rock anytime soon. Since I’m stranded at home due to the Corona Virus, it should last awhile.
Sam Duenas on Facebook

7 months ago

02/26/2020, 02:13 AM
Super nice and really fast they are the best
Larry Bookhamer on Facebook

8 months ago

01/19/2020, 19:48 PM
The workmanship was above reproach, however we were promised a75.00 gift card and that didn't happen. I will still call them the next time because of workmanship. I say I will because this was the 8th windshield in my two year old jeep, so I have lots of experience
Diann Carpenter on Facebook

8 months ago

01/19/2020, 14:37 PM
Very professional and trustworthy to get the job done right.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.