Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Integrity Auto Glass

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
1251 reviews
|Auto Glass Services|Mesa, AZ 85215 United States

#D3, 85215 6032, E McKellips Rd, Mesa, AZ 85215 United States

(480) 830-7600

https://integrityautoglass.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(47) · Automotive

355 E Warner Rd Suite #4

(800) 674-9208
5.0
(11) · Automotive

3010 E Main St

(480) 986-1969
5.0
(1) · Auto Glass Services

7135 S Harl Ave

(480) 420-6788
5.0
(56) · Auto Glass Services

8270 S Kyrene Rd

(480) 785-7200
5.0
(1) · Auto Glass Services

1815 W 1st Ave #143

(480) 834-1430
5.0
(29) · Auto Glass Services

1155 S Power Rd Suite 114

(480) 207-6952
About

Specialties: Thank you for choosing Integrity Auto Glass. We are family owned and operated and understand fully, that without our customers, we have nothing. Customer service is our top priority. There's a reason so many people consider us one of the best auto glass companies in the valley. Give us a call today and see how much "Integrity Matters!" Established in 1996. We are a family owned business started in 1996 . We have been committed to providing a " piece of mind " to each of our customers over the past 23 years . We are an Insurance preffered provider . When we say " piece of mind " , We will provide the customer with the best materials , the top technicians , lifetime wararanty and

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
1,251 reviews
51,115
  
463
  
36
  
24
  
119
  
44 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Monica Heyn review for Integrity Auto Glass
Monica Heyn on Facebook

2 years ago

10/26/2020, 15:57 PM
They’re my go to for glass replacement. However, this last time they brought the incorrect window and I have still not received the gift card.
Tony Webb review for Integrity Auto Glass
Tony Webb on Facebook

2 years ago

10/26/2020, 12:56 PM
Everything was as advertised. Installer did a great job. Windshield is factory issue. My debit card arrived as promised. Appointment was early instead of 3 hours late. Hard to get service like this today.
Jeff Helgeson review for Integrity Auto Glass
Jeff Helgeson on Facebook

2 years ago

09/15/2020, 17:58 PM
Always great service and quality workmanship!
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Saundra Cotton review for Integrity Auto Glass
Saundra Cotton on Facebook

2 years ago

09/14/2020, 22:00 PM
Good service that will come right to you! T Y
Douglas Sheeler review for Integrity Auto Glass
Douglas Sheeler on Facebook

3 years ago

05/28/2020, 01:10 AM
integrity is an awesome company. They do the job efficiently and clean. Great job guys keep up the work. Danny is a great guy to install your glass for you.
ZaQuana Ann review for Integrity Auto Glass
ZaQuana Ann on Facebook

3 years ago

05/27/2020, 01:13 AM
They came to my job, called when they arrived and called when they were finished. They did a great job and it was fast. my windshield looks great!
Heather Simpson Parker review for Integrity Auto Glass
Heather Simpson Parker on Facebook

3 years ago

04/23/2020, 12:25 PM
The folks at Integrity Auto Glass are fantastic to work with - really professional, kind, helped get our insurance claim filed and provided great service in the time frame they quoted. We will definitely use them again!! Thanks Doug White and crew!!
Jerry Bielicke review for Integrity Auto Glass
Jerry Bielicke on Facebook

3 years ago

03/26/2020, 04:52 AM
fast and friendly service
Mauricio Orozco review for Integrity Auto Glass
Mauricio Orozco on Facebook

3 years ago

03/25/2020, 03:26 AM
My go to auto glass company, always on time, professional, and excellent customer service. No need to look anywhere else.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.