Logo White
Watch Demo

Integra Dermatology

Own this business?
5.0
22 reviews
|Wellness|Savage, MN 55378

6350 West 143rd Street, Ste 200, Savage, MN 55378

(612) 767-6000

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

Gr8skin Medspa
5.0
(3) · Wellness

2855 Campus Dr

(612) 202-6552

1 person is looking at this business

Skingevity Face and Body Spa
5.0
(16) · Wellness

2073 Wayzata Blvd #200

(952) 476-2772

1 person is looking at this business

About

Medical and Cosmetic Dermatology Care.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
22 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 12 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 10 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jennifer Prezioso on Facebook

3 months ago

09/22/2019, 06:30 AM
I highly recommend Dr. Lam. Her whole staff is amazing. She is very knowledgeable and thorough. She is extremely responsive and goes to extra lengths to make sure you feel comfortable and are getting the best care.
Jessica Merriam on Facebook

4 months ago

08/10/2019, 13:33 PM
Dr. Lam has been seeing my family for many years and her staff is top notch. They take the time to get to know you and your needs on a personal level.
Susan Tervola on Facebook

4 months ago

07/30/2019, 05:45 AM
Dr. Lam was helpful and took care of my many needs. The nurse was also patient, informative, and helpful. I did feel a little rushed because I knew our appointment was taking longer than expected, and she left my appt to see another patient before coming back to do quick procedure with me. She did ask if I could wait, and I could. It was my first visit, and I wish they had booked more time for me, but Dr. Lam still spent the time talking with me and discussing all of my issues (I came in with 1, and left with 4 🤦‍♀️). I do feel that new patients need more time, but Dr. Lam was accommodating to all of my dermatological needs.
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Deborah Bobka on Facebook

5 months ago

07/17/2019, 01:36 AM
I would recommend Dr Lam ,the lump on my lag was removed the same day and was followed up a week later by a phone call to let me know it was benign. All the staff at integra dermatology were very helpful.
Lindsey Waltman on Facebook

5 months ago

07/16/2019, 07:14 AM
Dr Lam was amazing today! I went in for an abnormal looking mole and she helped me with that but also a couple other issues I was having as well. She truly took the time to listen and treat everything I needed. Couldn’t recommend Integra Derm enough!
Jessica Ann on Facebook

5 months ago

07/16/2019, 01:13 AM
Dr. Lam is absolutely incredible! She truly cares about her patients, and took the time to listen to my concerns! I highly recommend!
Sarah Marie on Facebook

6 months ago

06/17/2019, 19:13 PM
They do not respect your time at this clinic. Unless you have all day to wait, don’t bother. They told me my appointment was 10:50. I arrived 10:40, filled our paperwork, and proceeded to wait in the waiting room for 40 minutes. Asked the desk person how much longer, and she informed me there were three people ahead of me and that my appointment was really 11:00, they just tell you 10:50 to do paperwork. I couldn’t wait any longer because I needed to get back to work. I now have to take 3 hours of PTO from work and got nothing accomplished. Huge waste, they do not respect your time at this clinic.
Jane Wagner Jensen on Facebook

10 months ago

02/15/2019, 01:24 AM
I was hesitant to leave the clinic I have gone to for over 10 years, but once I discovered that Dr Lamb was now with Integra, I quickly made an appointment. The entire staff is friendly, well informed and helpful. The services I required were much cheaper than where I went before, and Dr Lamb is absolutely amazing. I highly recommend Integra.
Kathleen Radcliffe on Facebook

a year ago

01/03/2019, 02:59 AM
I came into order something very specific highly recommended by my old dermatologist. I had refills on it so I had thrown the boxes away so with my lupus I have a lot of cognitive confusion but I do know that is the medicine that my insurance had covered for two years. The nurse who can prescribe prescriptions insisted on ordering two medications. I said no do not do that. I want the one I know that works. So she says oh don’t you worry they will both go through. Well neither...
Continue Reading
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.