Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Inta Juice Loveland

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
659 reviews
|Juice Bars & Smoothies|Loveland, CO 80538 United States

2997 Garfield Ave, Loveland, CO 80538 United States

(970) 663-9288

https://www.intajuice.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(12) · Restaurants

231 Milwaukee St

(720) 639-4503
5.0
(2) · Juice Bars & Smoothies

1205 S Platte River Dr # 106

(303) 282-0500
4.3
(91) · Juice Bars & Smoothies

1050 17th St #195

(720) 946-0376
4.3
(354) · Restaurants

2108 35th Ave B

(970) 339-9272
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
659 reviews
5416
  
4120
  
352
  
221
  
140
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Brian Kato review for Inta Juice Loveland
Brian Kato on Foursquare

2 years ago

03/02/2021, 17:58 PM
Can't go wrong with a watermelon wave.
Felicia Mangeris review for Inta Juice Loveland
Felicia Mangeris on Facebook

3 years ago

03/16/2020, 15:50 PM
I've been going for about 8 years. most of the staff is very friendly and attentive. polite and make sure the customer gets what they want
Donna Lee Giddings review for Inta Juice Loveland
Donna Lee Giddings on Facebook

4 years ago

06/30/2018, 06:23 AM
I love their smoothies, & Acai Bowls.
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Jozee Owens review for Inta Juice Loveland
Jozee Owens on Facebook

4 years ago

06/24/2018, 06:30 AM
Yum
Dave Green review for Inta Juice Loveland
Dave Green on Facebook

4 years ago

05/31/2018, 05:41 AM
Just had a terrible experience at the East Eisenhower Inta Juice. After sitting in the drive through for at least 10 minutes behind a lady who couldn't figure out the kiosk I finally got to the kiosk myself. But now it was 9:02 and the board was shut down. I'm caught in the drive thru lane behind 3-4 others...who got their orders in. By the way, the lighted sign still said "Drive Thru Open". The kid taking out the trash said the kiosk doesn't work after 9:00, but I could order at the window. So I wait another 15 minutes while the 3-4 cars in front of me eventually pull around. When I finally get to the window, the girl says, "I'm sorry. We're closed" I WILL NEVER EVER GO TO INTA JUICE AGAIN. NEVER!
Respond to negative reviews
Laura Marie Roby-Brown review for Inta Juice Loveland
Laura Marie Roby-Brown on Facebook

5 years ago

02/23/2018, 00:09 AM
Why was the drive thru closed at 7:15 ? sign on door said lobby closed but drive thru is open but location was dark and cones in front of drive thru lane . Sad day :(
Respond to negative reviews
Ted Mares review for Inta Juice Loveland
Ted Mares on Facebook

5 years ago

10/25/2017, 01:05 AM
Great products, fast service, and very clean! Get my garden greens on here every day.
Brandy Christine Davies review for Inta Juice Loveland
Brandy Christine Davies on Facebook

5 years ago

10/18/2017, 04:09 AM
It's very very rare for me to leave a bad review anywhere. But this was by far the worst customer service I have ever witnessed. I walked in a family of three was waiting for their drinks. Not ONE of the FIVE employees was working. Instead they were chatting with a friend and petting it's animal sitting on the counter. Not one of them washed their hands. After over five minutes of not being acknowledged they take my order. 3 drinks. I get them and they still haven't finished this families drinks. I was in there for over 15 minutes! And when I pointed it out I received a bunch of attitude. Completely terrible service. We won't be back.
Respond to negative reviews
Kristen Edmunds review for Inta Juice Loveland
Kristen Edmunds on Facebook

6 years ago

03/11/2017, 08:40 AM
I had a bad first experience at this drive through location and won't be back. I didn't like the touch screen menu, not enough info to make a choice unless you already have their menu memorized. They don't have kid's size, so I had to order a 24 oz to split which was more than my littles could drink or I wanted them to have and they won't let you split a smaller size. They had no fresh fruit & vegys juice combos only vegys juices, what? Isn't this inta JUICE? And to top it off my little ones said next time can we just have a Human Bean smoothie?
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.