Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Institute of Sports Massage

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
35 reviews
|Massage Therapy|Boca Raton, FL 33431 United States

141 NW 20th St building b suite 13, Ste B13, Boca Raton, FL 33431 United States

(561) 757-3324

https://www.instituteofsportsmassage.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 9:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(5) · Wellness

10471 SW 40th St

(786) 518-2927
5.0
(80) · Acupuncture

190 NW Spanish River Blvd

(561) 921-5433
5.0
(11) · Massage Therapy

120 S Federal Hwy

(954) 781-8264
5.0
(24) · Wellness

2746 E Commercial Blvd

(954) 772-2977
5.0
(7) · Massage Therapy

1990 NE 163rd St

(954) 708-7563
5.0
(3) · Wellness

3530 Mystic Pointe Dr unit 1207

(786) 220-0858
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
35 reviews
531
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Di Marie review for Institute of Sports Massage
Di Marie on Facebook

4 years ago

03/23/2019, 02:26 AM
The massages are excellent, unlike any other. Jamie is great and always does a fantastic job. She’s strong & well trained. She can feel issues on my body and tries to address them. I feel relief immediately. I’ll definitely be back. I have lived and travelled all over the world. She’s one of a kind.
Madeline Sperber review for Institute of Sports Massage
Madeline Sperber on Facebook

4 years ago

08/09/2018, 11:34 AM
Had my first 90 min deep tissue massage w/ Abel. Was by far the best massage that I’ve received. Super impressed by his knowledge and work. New location is beautiful and clean! A friend of mine has been telling me to go to Abel for years...”my only question was why didn’t I listen sooner?!”
Carlos Ramos review for Institute of Sports Massage
Carlos Ramos on Facebook

5 years ago

07/19/2018, 02:21 AM
Es el mejor lugar para cuando tienes dolor en los músculos del cuerpo, como nervio siático pinchado etc, lo recomiendo con los ojos cerrados, limpio, lindo y el mejor massage de tu vida
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Joe Drake review for Institute of Sports Massage
Joe Drake on Facebook

5 years ago

05/09/2018, 14:05 PM
Abel and his team are the real deal and I am excited to continue to send more of my clients their way! Beautiful, inviting, and clean location in East Boca Raton and extensive experience with clients of all types. Comes highly recommended and I am happy to see they have opened their doors!
Nadia Fogel review for Institute of Sports Massage
Nadia Fogel on Facebook

5 years ago

05/09/2018, 01:24 AM
Newly opened but very experienced and talented massage therapists. They offer excellent treatments to help you recover from the stresses of whatever sport you do, or even from the stress of daily life! 5+ stars. The best!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.