Logo White
Watch Demo

Inspire Salon & Gallery

Own this business?
5.0
85 reviews
|Beauty|Mobile, AL 36602

412 Dauphin St, Unit AA, Mobile, AL 36602

(251) 308-3546

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Salon Tr?s Chic
5.0
(22) · Beauty

212 Saraland Blvd N

(251) 308-2498

1 person is looking at this business

A Kiss of Style Salon
5.0
(10) · Beauty

68 N Bancroft St

(251) 928-0066

1 person is looking at this business

About

A Paul Mitchell Focus Salon providing hair color, cuts, blowouts, updos, conditioning treatments, facial waxing and more for women and men. Located in the heart of beautiful downtown Mobile. Art Gallery featuring work by talented local artists. Dedicated to professionalism and providing a wonderful experience for all of our guests.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
85 reviews
573
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 59 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 26 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Maggie Norton on Facebook

6 months ago

06/14/2019, 01:16 AM
I will not go anywhere else, Taylor is amazing!
Napper Gennarelli Kimberly on Facebook

6 months ago

06/05/2019, 02:26 AM
Oh my!! Taylor went above and beyond with my hair. Words cannot begin to describe her talent!! Not only is Taylor phenomenal at what she does, Julie paid my parking ticket since I was new to the area!! I highly recommend these beautiful ladies, the customer service is above par, the shop is gorgeous and most of all they make you feel like family. ❤️
Betty Jean Longoria on Facebook

6 months ago

05/31/2019, 01:54 AM
Chelsea is fantastic!! love my hair and color! I highly recommend — in Mobile, Alabama.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Mystie Followell on Facebook

8 months ago

03/29/2019, 02:44 AM
Chelsea is the best! She always takes your hair expectation to the next level and is so kind through the whole process. If you’re looking for something new she’s your girl! 👏🏼
Melody Taylor on Facebook

10 months ago

02/18/2019, 00:47 AM
We went to Chelsea for 3 updos on Friday before the Conde Cavaliers Ball and our hair was fit for a queen! I will be back as long as Chelsea is there!
Theresa Reid on Facebook

a year ago

12/25/2018, 03:58 AM
I just love going to ISG. You come out of there looking and feeling better than when you entered. Taylor is the Best!!!
Merry Christmas
Carol Ashmore on Facebook

a year ago

12/15/2018, 00:21 AM
If you want great-looking hair and a fun experience, then ISG is a great place! The stylists are efficient and always give you what you ask for.
I love these ladies...Julie and Taylor. I always leave looking better and feeling happy!
Lauren Hathorn on Facebook

a year ago

10/20/2018, 05:33 AM
LOVE LOVE LOVE!!! Will always go back! 😍Perfect experience- they are magical! ✨
Not only are the ladies SUPER sweet, but the service was beyond anything I’d ever had. They’re so down to earth and kind! 🤗
My hair turned out PERFECT- from the cut to the color it was exactly what I told them I wanted. Beautiful shop with a cute indie vibe in a nice location. Highly recommend to anyone! 👍
Elizabeth Miller on Facebook

a year ago

09/27/2018, 03:02 AM
Chelsea is amazing! She always keeps my hair looking and feeling amazing!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.