Logo White
Watch Demo

Innovative Pediatric Dentistry

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
166 reviews
|Pediatric Dentists|Naperville, IL 60540

55 South Main Street, Ste 261, Naperville, IL 60540

(630) 848-7336

https://www.innovativepediatricdentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(54) · General Dentistry

2401 Ravine Way

(847) 901-1095
5.0
(123) · Dental

10 W Phillip Rd #128

(847) 367-6410

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Dental

2601 Compass Rd Suite 105

(847) 724-5455

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(238) · General Dentistry

18425 W Creek Dr i

(708) 532-4131
5.0
(7) · Dental

1560 Sherman Ave Suite 610

(847) 869-5417
5.0
(2) · Pediatric Dentists

231 E Ogden Ave

(630) 357-9850
About

Our office is pretty awesome. We have state-of-the-art technology, so exams, cleanings and treatments are gentle, safe, minimally invasive and extremely effective. However, our high-tech approach doesn't just apply to our dentistry; it's also meant to make sure patients have a blast. We have an iBar with charging stations and iPads that kids and parents can use. We're also fully stocked with toys, games, books, snacks and drinks. Mom and Dad can sip on a cup of coffee and relax, while little ones watch a movie in our kidzFlix cinema or let loose in the kidzCave arcade game room. When it's your turn to head back to the treatment area, you'll find child-themed rooms and even "comfort buddies"

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
166 reviews
5133
  
44
  
30
  
23
  
110
  
16 reviews have no rating
  • 131 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 35 Reviews3.7Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kaori Taminato Spinale on Facebook

6 months ago

03/12/2020, 19:57 PM
My kids go there and they treat them really nice. My 3 years old usually scream at dentist but Leo really took a time and made her comfortable.
Margie Clark on Facebook

a year ago

10/10/2019, 17:10 PM
My son had a traumatic experience at a previous dentist office. We have been to some other awesome dentist offices after to get him comfortable again but up until this place, he just couldn’t seem to sit in a chair and not cry even to get his teeth cleaned. Today he sat in the chair with a smile and was good as gold at Innovative Pediatric Dentistry! We have finally found the perfect pediatric dentist office for him. I highly recommend!! You won’t be disappointed. ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Mansa Larbi on Facebook

a year ago

09/18/2019, 02:43 AM
5 ⭐️ Friendly place to take your kids. Claiming as well. Everyone was extremely nice. Highly recommended
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Pat Krause-Meo on Facebook

a year ago

08/08/2019, 09:38 AM
From the phone call to make the appointment to the actual visit this place is amazing. The front desk people are friendly and professional. Diana went over the top to make kids happy and took care of everything with a smile. The office waiting room is spectacular with fun things for the kids to do while waiting to be seen. Two of my grandsons were seen and came out of the dentist ‘s office with a smile and did not want to leave. Second time here and both times dentists were great with kids. Quality care. Absolutely recommend this place. No stress, or fighting with kids to come. Great experience!
John Gennaro on Facebook

a year ago

06/04/2019, 07:36 AM
Friendly and prompt. Have been going here as an adult for many years and now the kids are here. Have always had positive experiences.
Sukanda Thanakijlurskool on Facebook

a year ago

05/23/2019, 06:41 AM
Mr. Nava is always happy after meet the dentist. All staff are so nice and friendly 😎
Nitin Arora on Facebook

a year ago

05/21/2019, 01:35 AM
One of those amazing places where you get "wow" experience from the moment you walk in until you step out. a lot of thought has gone into making the experience right.
Diaman Salazar on Facebook

2 years ago

01/09/2019, 00:44 AM
Amazing service and office!, Today was our first time visit for my 6 year old son, we recently moved to the city and today he was a little nervous (he gets very anxious with dentists) I have been explaining him the process and steps for 2 days so he could be relaxed today, and the visit was amazing! All the team treated him so warm and patient, also explained me everything on detail (procedure and financial) I was very relaxed to to see my son Happy and healthy! Front desk Misses, Hygienist and Dr were awesome! 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻 totally recommend it!
Nicole Kick on Facebook

2 years ago

11/28/2018, 00:52 AM
My son had his first dentist appointment today and he did great! The staff was amazing and so welcoming! Thank you for such a wonderful experience!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.