Logo White
Watch Demo

Innovative Auto Collision

Own this business?
4.6
62 reviews
|Automotive|Los Angeles, CA 90037

4061 S Broadway, Los Angeles, CA 90037

(323) 432-2277

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Mike Love's Custom Paint Specialties
5.0
(1) · Automotive

1600 Acoma Blvd W

(928) 680-1110

1 person is looking at this business

Pang Pang Auto Body Shop
5.0
(29) · Automotive

219 Old County Rd Ste C

(415) 819-5198

2 people are looking at this business

Super Auto Body Shop
5.0
(27) · Automotive

6533 San Fernando Rd

(818) 244-2423

1 person is looking at this business

Jet's Cleanup Paint & Body Shop
5.0
(4) · Automotive

2083 Cleveland Ave

(614) 299-4870
Elite Auto Body Collision
5.0
(8) · Automotive

16534 Ceres Ave Unit #1

(951) 531-6535
Samo's Autobody & Paint
5.0
(4) · Automotive

5800 Pico Blvd

(323) 634-0777

1 person is looking at this business

About

Innovative Auto Collision is a Los Angeles, Auto Body company that specializes in collision repair, paint & automotive detailing. We value your time and therefore provide sound estimates. Give us a call.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
62 reviews
550
  
42
  
31
  
23
  
12
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 45 Reviews4.5Google
  • 13 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kara Addington on Facebook

a month ago

10/28/2019, 09:27 AM
Janet and her husband are amazing. When my car was rear-ended they helped speak with the insurance adjuster to get the most accurate estimate for the damage. Janet also called a car for me to pick up my rental so I didn’t have to get a Lyft, and she kept communication open so I knew exactly what was going on with the insurance and the car repair. I would absolutely recommend this place.
Ryan F. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

07/10/2017, 06:59 AM
I've been to Innovative Auto Collision twice within a year (gotta love getting rear-ended twice in such a short period of time) and can attest that Janet and Marcus run a phenomenal shop. They provide world-class service, are up-front about their pricing, detail what your best options are immediately, and are all around great people. During the first fix, I explored ~4 different shops around LA and their prices were the best. Now I won't even think about going somewhere else.
FYI, the two 1 star reviews below are not accurate as there is no Rosa or Robert that own or work at Innovative that I am aware of. Weird.
Ryan Fitzpatrick on Facebook

2 years ago

07/10/2017, 02:45 AM
I've been to Innovative Auto Collision twice within a year (gotta love getting rear-ended twice in such a short period of time) and can attest that Janet and Marcus run a phenomenal shop. They provide world-class service, are up-front about their pricing, detail what your best options are immediately, and are all around great people. During the first fix, I explored ~4 different shops around LA and their prices were the best. Now I won't even think about going somewhere else.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your kind words darling. We really appreciate your business and trust. Thank you.

Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
John Calvin Byrd III on Facebook

2 years ago

07/06/2017, 07:40 AM
Gerelardo Gonzalez on Facebook

5 years ago

12/14/2014, 05:28 AM
q mi hermanita salio chingona
Minhty Đào on Facebook

6 years ago

02/22/2014, 00:28 AM
10/10!!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your rating it means a lot :)

Debra Stokes on Facebook

6 years ago

02/20/2014, 02:41 AM
They What's Up Facebook family you would want to get at them, I'm giving him a big shout out today everybody check them out!!!!! A1 work!!!
Jose Morales on Facebook

6 years ago

12/31/2013, 04:48 AM
Diego-Sandy Patino on Facebook

6 years ago

11/29/2013, 03:26 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.