Logo White
Watch Demo

Innovative Air Solutions

Claimed
5.0
8 reviews
|Contractors|Mount Vernon, New York 10550

11 Kimball Place, Mount Vernon, New York 10550

(914) 793-7700

Closed now

Facebook

Top Contractors in your area

Coolquest Inc
5.0
(10) · Contractors

13801 Old Dixie Hwy

(727) 869-2689

3 people are looking at this business

Mjb Heating & Cooling
5.0
(45) · Contractors

2250 N Nelson Dr Suite #200

(316) 788-4884

4 people are looking at this business

Southwest Cooling & Heating
5.0
(3) · Contractors

3322 AL-20

(256) 353-3831

4 people are looking at this business

Patrick Mechanical Inc.
5.0
(4) · Contractors

5827 W Irving Park Rd

(773) 283-6161

3 people are looking at this business

Jomar Distributors Inc
5.0
(3) · Contractors

360 Pleasant St

(800) 560-6077

3 people are looking at this business

Baron's Air Conditioning
5.0
(15) · Contractors

12661 Argo Pl

(951) 741-1998

1 person is looking at this business

About

Since we first opened our doors to the public over fifteen years ago, our team of heating and air conditioning specialists here at Innovative Air Solutions have made it our mission to provide each and every one of our local customers with the high quality services they need to maximize the comfort and function of their homes.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
8 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Denis Fahey on Facebook

    2 years ago

    04/04/2018, 04:32 AM
    Amen for Innovative Air Solutions; Emergency installation of my New Furnace & Digital Thermostat: Fast, Courteous & Clean!
    Great Job Guys, Thanks Again!!
    Keith Labis on Facebook

    2 years ago

    12/29/2017, 04:35 AM
    Excellent company with highly trained and experienced technicians!! I HIGHLY RECOMMEND this company for your heating and cooling servicing and needs!!
    Maura Curtin on Facebook

    2 years ago

    08/17/2017, 08:06 AM
    We had an excellent experience working with Innovative Air- knowledgeable, friendly, very clean and efficient. They installed new CAC in less than a week and did it with zero mess and very little disruption to our home. Highly recommend this great, family owned and operated company and will work with them again in the future.
    Featured content
    Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

    Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

    Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Rosa Siciliano Miele on Facebook

    2 years ago

    07/15/2017, 09:28 AM
    Innovative Air provides exceptional services! They are highly knowledgeable, professional and courteous. Tony serviced our central air conditioning units with great care and expertise. The owners, Matthew and Michael, are truly classy and honest businessmen and a pleasure to deal with. I highly recommend Innovative Air Solutions!
    Ruth Ann Elias on Facebook

    3 years ago

    03/24/2017, 02:06 AM
    We received expert advice and service from John and his firm. They were asked to propose a means of insulating our 2 car garage and advised us of the best of three methods. They promptly scheduled the work. The workers were kind, professional, thorough, neat and a pleasure to have in our home. We would not hesitate to have them do any further work at our home and highly recommend them to others.
    Danielle Marie Dcav on Facebook

    4 years ago

    10/22/2015, 08:56 AM
    Service is top notch....installed a new water heater and also serviced our furnace and our Con Ed bill dropped significantly per month....they new exactly what we needed....extremely knowledgable would highly recommend them!!
    Joseph Peragallo on Facebook

    4 years ago

    10/20/2015, 09:16 AM
    Working with Innovative Air Solutions was a great experience. Knowledgeable, reliable and professional service with excellent results. Highly recommended.
    Rich McCalla on Facebook

    6 years ago

    03/27/2014, 11:11 AM
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.