Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Innovative Air Solutions

Claimed
5.0
11 reviews
|Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC|Mount Vernon, NY 10550

11 Kimball Place, Mount Vernon, NY 10550

(914) 793-7700

https://www.innovativeairsolutions.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(4) · Contractors

444 Coney Island Ave

(718) 484-3575
5.0
(1) · Contractors

650 Fulton St

(718) 989-7597

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

6658 Myrtle Ave

(718) 210-2239

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

292 Main St

(845) 446-7270
5.0
(2) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

14 Pyngyp Rd

(845) 271-5097
5.0
(1) · Plumbing

1664 Bergen St

(718) 210-5686
About

Since we first opened our doors to the public over fifteen years ago, our team of heating and air conditioning specialists here at Innovative Air Solutions have made it our mission to provide each and every one of our local customers with the high quality services they need to maximize the comfort and function of their homes.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
11 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Stacy Petuck review for Innovative Air Solutions
Stacy Petuck on Facebook

a year ago

07/06/2020, 01:41 AM
They are always very responsive and arrange to have someone here as soon as possible. Technicians, especially Mark, are very knowledgeable and always know how to correct the problem. Other companies I have used have not been able to properly fix the problem and charge more money. I would highly recommend using Innovative Air Solutions.
Elaine Bachrach Sunberg review for Innovative Air Solutions
Elaine Bachrach Sunberg on Facebook

2 years ago

10/29/2019, 02:49 AM
I have been using Innovative Air Solutions for over 18 years. They are always at the ready for any situation that arises. Have worked with Gary P for 15 yrs. I consider Mike and his team to be the best HVAC company going.
Miguel Sanchez review for Innovative Air Solutions
Miguel Sanchez on Facebook

2 years ago

10/21/2019, 01:11 AM
Excellent Service. Always call before to confirm and can be flexible
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Sebastian Zambrano review for Innovative Air Solutions
Sebastian Zambrano on Facebook

2 years ago

10/16/2019, 03:36 AM
My parents heating unit was not working so I searched the internet and came across IAS. Gave them a chance and I’m glad I did. They came out the same day and all within an hour got our system up and running. I highly recommend them!
Denis Fahey review for Innovative Air Solutions
Denis Fahey on Facebook

4 years ago

04/04/2018, 04:32 AM
Amen for Innovative Air Solutions; Emergency installation of my New Furnace & Digital Thermostat: Fast, Courteous & Clean! Great Job Guys, Thanks Again!!
Keith Labis review for Innovative Air Solutions
Keith Labis on Facebook

4 years ago

12/29/2017, 04:35 AM
Excellent company with highly trained and experienced technicians!! I HIGHLY RECOMMEND this company for your heating and cooling servicing and needs!!
Rosa Siciliano Miele review for Innovative Air Solutions
Rosa Siciliano Miele on Facebook

4 years ago

07/15/2017, 09:28 AM
Innovative Air provides exceptional services! They are highly knowledgeable, professional and courteous. Tony serviced our central air conditioning units with great care and expertise. The owners, Matthew and Michael, are truly classy and honest businessmen and a pleasure to deal with. I highly recommend Innovative Air Solutions!
Ruth Ann Elias review for Innovative Air Solutions
Ruth Ann Elias on Facebook

5 years ago

03/24/2017, 02:06 AM
We received expert advice and service from John and his firm. They were asked to propose a means of insulating our 2 car garage and advised us of the best of three methods. They promptly scheduled the work. The workers were kind, professional, thorough, neat and a pleasure to have in our home. We would not hesitate to have them do any further work at our home and highly recommend them to others.
Danielle Marie Dcav review for Innovative Air Solutions
Danielle Marie Dcav on Facebook

6 years ago

10/22/2015, 08:56 AM
Service is top notch....installed a new water heater and also serviced our furnace and our Con Ed bill dropped significantly per month....they new exactly what we needed....extremely knowledgable would highly recommend them!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.