Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

INFINITI of Cool Springs

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
1992 reviews
|Automotive|Franklin, TN 37067 United States

211 Comtide Ct, Franklin, TN 37067 United States

(615) 567-7903

https://www.infinitiofcoolsprings.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

2650 McCrary Rd

(615) 449-8261
5.0
(36) · Auto Repair

325 Rockland Rd

(615) 264-1650
5.0
(11) · Body Shops

300 Stanley Blvd

(931) 684-3170
5.0
(1) · Automotive

4000 Hillsboro Pike

(214) 670-2332
5.0
(4) · Automotive

1292 Dickerson Rd

(615) 448-6433
5.0
(22) · Automotive

240 E Main St

(615) 451-1396
About

INFINITI of Cool Springs, rated #1 in the nation for customer satisfaction in service, has long been Middle Tennessee's luxury auto retail destination because of our unique ability to offer luxurious INFINITI vehicles with incredible values along with VIP customer service.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
1,992 reviews
51,630
  
4105
  
333
  
236
  
1144
  
44 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Guru9TWP97 review for INFINITI of Cool Springs
Guru9TWP97 on Cargurus

a year ago

03/26/2021, 14:16 PM
Friendly and helpful
Business Response:

Hello Jarrett, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

Cheryl review for INFINITI of Cool Springs
Cheryl on Cargurus

a year ago

02/05/2021, 18:25 PM
Jason was Awesome
Business Response:

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at INFINITI of Cool Springs. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

Missyroberts12 review for INFINITI of Cool Springs
Missyroberts12 on Cargurus

a year ago

02/01/2021, 07:31 AM
Very helpful with my requests!
Business Response:

Hi, thank you so much for the positive review! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.

Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Guru95X182 review for INFINITI of Cool Springs
Guru95X182 on Cargurus

a year ago

01/26/2021, 01:47 AM
Mark gave me a call several times checking to see if he could answer any questions. Excellent service!
Business Response:

Hi Shawn, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!

John review for INFINITI of Cool Springs
John on Cargurus

a year ago

01/22/2021, 01:44 AM
I did buy the car. They were very responsive to returning calls and answering all questions. They also setup a driver to deliver car to Sr Louis.
Business Response:

Hi John, thank you for your positive review. We're glad to hear that you found our team here at INFINITI of Cool Springs so helpful in the purchase of your new vehicle. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

C.j review for INFINITI of Cool Springs
C.j on Cargurus

2 years ago

11/06/2020, 09:48 AM
Great
Debbie Russell Rager review for INFINITI of Cool Springs
Debbie Russell Rager on Facebook

2 years ago

11/04/2020, 08:57 AM
Ethan Evors is incredible! He was very patient with us as we made our mind up! they gave us a great trade in value for our GMC! the customer service was excellent meeting all our needs. We were in and out in no time. Thankyou Ethan
Business Response:

Debbie Russell Rager, thank you so much for your feedback about INFINITI of Cool Springs! We strive to provide the best experience to all our customers. Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!

Scottie Mclean review for INFINITI of Cool Springs
Scottie Mclean on Facebook

2 years ago

11/04/2020, 08:27 AM
Get some people that really care about the customers
Leigh Baker review for INFINITI of Cool Springs
Leigh Baker on Facebook

2 years ago

10/30/2020, 01:43 AM
I had my car serviced in Cool Springs last week. It as such an easy appt, drive up and Ryan took care of everything. My wait time was very short and I was out the door with a clean car. Thanks Infinity! Until next time! Shannon
Business Response:

Leigh, thank you for sharing your positive experience! We're glad to hear Ryan and the staff delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.