Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

INFINITI of Cool Springs

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
1992 reviews
|Automotive|Franklin, TN 37067

211 Comtide Ct, Franklin, TN 37067

(615) 567-7903

https://www.infinitiofcoolsprings.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(4) · Automotive

1292 Dickerson Rd

(615) 448-6433
5.0
(1) · Automotive

4000 Hillsboro Pike

(214) 670-2332
5.0
(11) · Body Shops

300 Stanley Blvd

(931) 684-3170
5.0
(5) · Automotive

2943 Nolensville Pike

(615) 832-9599
5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

1925 Factory Rd

(615) 890-3774
5.0
(2) · Automotive

2650 McCrary Rd

(615) 449-8261
About

INFINITI of Cool Springs, rated #1 in the nation for customer satisfaction in service, has long been Middle Tennessee's luxury auto retail destination because of our unique ability to offer luxurious INFINITI vehicles with incredible values along with VIP customer service.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
1,992 reviews
51,630
  
4105
  
333
  
236
  
1144
  
44 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Guru9QXPR5 review for INFINITI of Cool Springs
Guru9QXPR5 on Cargurus

3 months ago

03/04/2022, 02:30 AM
Professional
Business Response:

Hi Sonja, it really means a lot to us that you took the time to write such a positive review about INFINITI of Cool Springs so we just wanted to personally thank you. We try very hard to make sure our customers are happy every time they visit us so it’s gratifying when someone lets us know that we’re doing a good job. Please let us know if you have any additional questions about services you received. We're always ready to assist in any concerns you may still have. Thank you again for choosing INFINITI of Cool Springs!

Tim review for INFINITI of Cool Springs
Tim on Cargurus

4 months ago

01/27/2022, 09:23 AM
Didn’t have the car i wanted but Shawn found one the next day. It was exactly what we asked for and at a great price.
Business Response:

Hello Tim, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

Guru91LJ5H review for INFINITI of Cool Springs
Guru91LJ5H on Cargurus

5 months ago

01/02/2022, 07:31 AM
They have attempted to be of service. I elected not to proceed with this vehicle.
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Amber O. review for INFINITI of Cool Springs
Amber O. on BirdEye

7 months ago

10/19/2021, 07:06 AM
I came into Infinity later in the evening and although my sales person was nice enough, I was talked into a vehicle I did not want. I was upfront about what I wanted yet despite that I walked out with a vehicle with only one of my requirements. In addition, they initially brought the price down on the vehicle to fit my budget but when I said I wanted leather they said they were going to deduct the leather fee from the cost of the car and add it in as an additive so it evens out. They simply kept the same discounted rate they initially gave me and added the leather so really, I paid for the leather. Even after I questioned it they convinced me it was accurate. I didn't really notice until I got my statement from the bank on what I owed. My bad for not paying close enough attention at closing. It was late, I was tired and I had a hungry child with at the time. I was distracted. The day after purchase I realized what a mistake I had made and called the dealership to see if I could retract the sale. They said there was nothing they could do. So... I'm stuck with this vehicle that is not functional for my family and a large monthly note to go along with it. You're better off going to carmax where they are truly looking out for what YOU want. Not just making the sale. I will never recommend Infinity or purchase another car from there again.
Respond to negative reviews
Eric review for INFINITI of Cool Springs
Eric on Cargurus

8 months ago

09/26/2021, 08:05 AM
Good experience overall. Friendly, and I didn’t feel pressured. They even worked extra hard because it was my birthday!
Business Response:

Hi Eric, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.

Safet review for INFINITI of Cool Springs
Safet on Cargurus

9 months ago

09/08/2021, 03:50 AM
Good people!
Business Response:

Hi, we really appreciate your positive review! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Take care!

Jeff review for INFINITI of Cool Springs
Jeff on Cargurus

9 months ago

09/06/2021, 06:39 AM
This was a great experience overall. I would have purchased the car if it had GPS, but it didn't. I would definitely come back to these guys. It was no pressure, nice and responsive staff.
Tony review for INFINITI of Cool Springs
Tony on Cargurus

a year ago

05/29/2021, 02:43 AM
Good people
Business Response:

Hi Tony, thank you so much for your feedback about INFINITI of Cool Springs! We strive to provide the best experience to all our customers. Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating!

Guru9ZQGTW review for INFINITI of Cool Springs
Guru9ZQGTW on Cargurus

a year ago

04/25/2021, 15:14 PM
Contact via internet but car sold faster than I could arrange visit or shipping
Business Response:

Hi Helen, thank you! We take our reviews seriously and are delighted to hear about your visit. At INFINITI of Cool Springs we are always striving to do better than your last visit. Thank you again for your valuable feedback. Our team is available should you require any extra help. Take care!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.