Logo White
Watch Demo

Indio's Auto Parts and Center INC

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
194 reviews
|Auto Parts & Supplies|Philadelphia, PA 19140

4300 N 5th St, Philadelphia, PA 19140

(215) 324-9964

https://indiosautocenter.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(4) · Automotive

29B 10th Ave

(856) 456-3335
5.0
(30) · Automotive

111 Canary Rd

(856) 327-4936
5.0
(1) · Auto Parts & Supplies

401 W Main St

(215) 362-1880
5.0
(5) · Wheel & Rim Repair

1101 Napfle Ave

(215) 888-0019
5.0
(18) · Automotive

241 Harvey Ave

(267) 279-9477
5.0
(2) · Auto Parts & Supplies

1600 E Newport Pike

(302) 998-3111
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
194 reviews
5143
  
417
  
32
  
23
  
115
  
14 reviews have no rating
  • 140 Reviews4.4Google
  • 54 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Maria Serrano on Facebook

7 months ago

02/18/2020, 01:34 AM
Their inspection stickers reasonable price $46 dollars not bad at all in and out in a half an hour waiting room where you can see them working on your car and nice friendly people come in and check for yourself 👍👍
Phylicia Turner on Facebook

10 months ago

12/12/2019, 03:02 AM
They are so nice, fast, and reasonably priced! Love these folks!! They treat you like family!!
Russell Spady on Facebook

a year ago

11/09/2019, 11:46 AM
very good service and prices!
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Dali Mbn Latta on Facebook

a year ago

08/09/2019, 02:19 AM
I highly recommend Indios ! They above and beyond. Not only did they take car of my car but they treated us like family especially my girls. I will definitely be back and spread the words to others how amazing this place is.
Jennie-Lynn Schofield on Facebook

a year ago

07/16/2019, 08:27 AM
Gave my husband an awesome time. Ran into a problem with his registration and fixed it right away for him. They have done an awesome job over and over on all my vehicles. Thanks Again!!
Jill Tags on Facebook

a year ago

04/17/2019, 14:38 PM
Great customer service. Sweet, helpful and caring.
Lynn Frazier on Facebook

2 years ago

03/11/2019, 05:46 AM
Yes! I highly recommend this shop. They are fast, friendly and do excellent work!
Luis Perez on Facebook

2 years ago

01/23/2019, 18:58 PM
I went there to get car diagnosed for antifreeze leak they said it might be water pump after further analysis it was just a bad hose. The problem is they charged me $187.00 and that avarages 140 dollars an hour for two hours of labor and the rest in parts. I told them it was too high of a price, but didn't even consider to give a discount. It was just a hose. If the weather was warmer I could've done it my self for the price of 10 dollar hose. Bad business give your people a break we work hard for our money.
Tu Unica Pesadilla on Facebook

2 years ago

10/12/2018, 03:39 AM
best car doctor's ever they get right to the issue of the car when I tell you I'm happy with they service I'm. they are very respectful people they don't only treat you like a customer they treat you like if you was family you feel so welcome and while you wait they have a wonderful good tasting Spanish food restaurant across the road best place in Philly so far keep up the amazing work indio's Auto Parts. 💪🏼💪🏼💪🏼💪🏼😍
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.