Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Indigo Wellness

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
120 reviews
|Spas|Atlanta, GA 30317

1963 Hosea L Williams Dr SE, Atlanta, GA 30317

(404) 370-1151

https://indigowellnessatl.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(6) · Wellness

1611 Satellite Blvd Ste 3

(770) 814-7277
5.0
(8) · Spas

218 Johnson Ferry Rd

(404) 667-8455

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Spas

695 Pylant St NE

(404) 333-9960
4.9
(19) · Spas

4191 Roswell Rd NE

(404) 816-8816

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(210) · Spas

1222 Royal Dr SW

(770) 922-8770
About

Experience total healing and individual growth at the premier spa and yoga studio in Atlanta, GA, Indigo Wellness. Founded on the ancient Ayurveda health system, this innovative studio utilizes the power of the color indigo, intuition and perception, to bring peace to their members' minds, bodies, and spirits. This full-service, boutique spa offers residents of the Kirkwood community an affordable escape that promotes comprehensive healing through a variety of effective techniques. From rejuvenating skin care and cosmetic enhancers, such as Botox, to tension-relieving Swedish massages and spiritual yoga classes, their staff of wellness professionals is there to ensure you feel as beautiful o

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.9
120 reviews
592
  
46
  
32
  
21
  
10
  
19 reviews have no rating
  • 67 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 52 Reviews4.8Google
  • 1 Review4.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sutanya Wright on Facebook

a year ago

07/10/2019, 01:14 AM
Skilled technicians and great customer service
Juliet Sonnenberg on Facebook

2 years ago

05/03/2019, 04:30 AM
A haven in town, nail spa and massage, and the BEST ESTHETICIAN in Atlanta. I recommend their services, products, and its just a great place to relax and take care or yourself. Paris is so professional and knows how to take care of all skin types. You don't have to go to Buckhead anymore!
Neil Rouse on Facebook

2 years ago

04/27/2019, 08:09 AM
This was my second time going to Indigo Wellness. Both experience was great!! great customer service. I would highly recommend — in Atlanta, Georgia.
Featured content
How do I Keep Track Of My Reviews On Google?

How do I Keep Track Of My Reviews On Google?

How do I Keep Track Of My Reviews On Google?
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Katie Lively on Facebook

2 years ago

12/14/2018, 12:02 PM
Wonderful staff! I usually see Leeandra for my nails, but when I had to see a different technician for a last minute appointment, I still left extremely happy! The quality here is above other spa/salons.
Elle Em Eff on Facebook

2 years ago

11/19/2018, 10:15 AM
Great place, great staff.
Daisy Nagel on Facebook

2 years ago

10/14/2018, 07:18 AM
Always friendly, always feel great coming in and leaving. They are so good to me and Zelda, I cannot imagine going anywhere else to get pampered!! They do a great job every time and are just an awesome group of women!
Jennifer Beaurain Engel on Facebook

2 years ago

10/10/2018, 17:17 PM
My absolute go to place for all things nails and spa related!! Love this place!
Katherine Nevins Moore on Facebook

2 years ago

09/15/2018, 10:42 AM
Friendly, accommodating, good service.
Jessica Elaine on Facebook

2 years ago

08/26/2018, 06:56 AM
My skin never looked better than it did when I was getting monthly facials here! Paris is some sort of magician (or probably just a very educated and experienced aesthetician). I moved out of state but am planning a trip back to see the Indigo team again, you can’t get this kind of service anywhere else. I also got regular massages and pedicures, and bought all my skin care products here. One of my favorite places to practice self-care.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.