Logo White
Watch Demo

Indigo Wellness

Own this business?
4.9
118 reviews
|Wellness|Atlanta, GA 30317

1963 Hosea L Williams Dr SE, Atlanta, GA 30317

(404) 370-1151

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

Bloom Beauty Bar
5.0
(4) · Wellness

1808 2nd Baxter Crossing

(704) 616-7136

3 people are looking at this business

Woodhouse Day Spa
5.0
(6) · Wellness

1611 Satellite Blvd Ste 3

(770) 814-7277

1 person is looking at this business

Envee Spa
5.0
(93) · Wellness

1718 Trent Blvd

(252) 638-8500

2 people are looking at this business

Bronze Bohemian
5.0
(9) · Wellness

1550 7th St NW

(202) 810-3998

3 people are looking at this business

La Bellezza Spa
5.0
(3) · Wellness

12290 US-30

(724) 515-5993

8 people are looking at this business

Body Kneads Massage & Wellness Center
5.0
(11) · Wellness

415 W 3rd St

(651) 267-0118

About

Experience total healing and individual growth at the premier spa and yoga studio in Atlanta, GA, Indigo Wellness. Founded on the ancient Ayurveda health system, this innovative studio utilizes the power of the color indigo, intuition and perception, to bring peace to their members' minds, bodies, and spirits. This full-service, boutique spa offers residents of the Kirkwood community an affordable escape that promotes comprehensive healing through a variety of effective techniques. From rejuvenating skin care and cosmetic enhancers, such as Botox, to tension-relieving Swedish massages and spiritual yoga classes, their staff of wellness professionals is there to ensure you feel as beautiful o

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
118 reviews
592
  
46
  
31
  
21
  
10
  
18 reviews have no rating
  • 71 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 46 Reviews4.8Google
  • 1 Review4.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Neil Rouse on Facebook

7 months ago

04/27/2019, 08:09 AM
This was my second time going to Indigo Wellness. Both experience was great!! great customer service. I would highly recommend — in Atlanta, Georgia.
Katie Lively on Facebook

a year ago

12/14/2018, 12:02 PM
Wonderful staff! I usually see Leeandra for my nails, but when I had to see a different technician for a last minute appointment, I still left extremely happy! The quality here is above other spa/salons.
Elle Em Eff on Facebook

a year ago

11/19/2018, 10:15 AM
Great place, great staff.
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Amy Williams on Facebook

a year ago

11/05/2018, 17:18 PM
Try SNS polish! Rashaun does a great job and I am hooked on SNS now-will never go back to gel. After trying gel for awhile and seeing my already thin nails become weaker, I had given up on having pretty nails. Then my friend told me about SNS and I came in to try it. Now my nails are growing, they are strong and my mani lasts forever! I’m hoping this salon continues to expand the color choices—I would love to be able to get an SNS French mani or have some bolder glitter or holo choices!
Daisy Nagel on Facebook

a year ago

10/14/2018, 07:18 AM
Always friendly, always feel great coming in and leaving. They are so good to me and Zelda, I cannot imagine going anywhere else to get pampered!!
They do a great job every time and are just an awesome group of women!
Jennifer Beaurain Engel on Facebook

a year ago

10/10/2018, 17:17 PM
My absolute go to place for all things nails and spa related!! Love this place!
Barbara Bird Evans on Facebook

a year ago

09/28/2018, 20:38 PM
Had a wonderful spa experience today. Sorry we couldn't take advantage of all they offer. Next time we will!
Katherine Nevins Moore on Facebook

a year ago

09/15/2018, 10:42 AM
Friendly, accommodating, good service.
Jessica Elaine on Facebook

a year ago

08/26/2018, 06:56 AM
My skin never looked better than it did when I was getting monthly facials here! Paris is some sort of magician (or probably just a very educated and experienced aesthetician). I moved out of state but am planning a trip back to see the Indigo team again, you can’t get this kind of service anywhere else. I also got regular massages and pedicures, and bought all my skin care products here. One of my favorite places to practice self-care.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.